arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (432)

Affärsresenär (14)

Reste med partner (234)

Ensamresenär (70)

Familj med småbarn (36)

Familj med äldre barn (43)

Gruppresenär (35)

Bra
7,2
baserat på 432 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Faciliteter
7,4
Läge
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Personal
7,5
Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,3

4,7 Jill B.
New Zealand
02 februari 2016
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing

4,3 Clifford B.
Australia
04 december 2015
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before

4,3 Roderick S.
Australia
13 november 2015
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.

7,3 Nishreen A.
Malaysia
12 oktober 2015
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.

8 Robyn W.
Australia
28 augusti 2015
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone

3,3 Morten J.
Denmark
06 augusti 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.

6 Jennifer S.
Australia
24 juli 2015
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.

10 Lyndall P.
Australia
04 oktober 2015
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff

8,7 Howard R.
Australia
02 juli 2015
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.

5,7 Barry A.
Australia
13 juni 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.