Mycket bra 7,2
baserat på 444 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 444 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Abdul från Australien
Gruppresenär
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Quite location
Nice hotel for just quitely living
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

Alberto från Spanien
Reste med partner
Ocean Svit
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Unwelcoming
The garden was nice (full of tropical plants and very balinese). The boy and girl at reception were quite kind. However, the bathroom had a disgusting smell and looked deteriorated. The water, even in the shower, was salt water, which hurted the eyes and was of a questionnable quality. The blankets were full of spots. The location was to isolated in my opinion, far from the city or kuta (as there are no public buses you must rent a bike or car or go by taxi). After 11 pm the street was dark and empty.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016

Eva från Tyskland
Gruppresenär
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
If it only was maintained...
Beach is not so good here. No fresh water. The tap water is salt water. Cockroaches on the breaksfast buffet. The "orange juice" is some instant drink and way too sweet. Overall just disappointing. Room was quite big n nice but unfortunately dirty and stain on the sheets n cutain etc. won't come here again for sure
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016

Yee från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Good value
Very worthwhile for a short 3 days stay. Nice view. Clean. But tap water a bit salty.
Recenserad 29 juli 2016

kerryn från Australien
Gruppresenär
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
great value on the beach
although a little run down and old, the location and price made up for it. breakfast was fantastic. rooms a huge. grounds could do with a clean up, but overall good value for money
Recenserad 06 juli 2016

LAM från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Good location but disappointing services
The location was just next to 5 stars hotel, good location and on the beach. You could have water sports activities and message on the beach too. I was disappointed with the cleanliness on the floor, bath tub tap wasn't working, water heater sometimes not working. I've waited for about 30 minutes for the technician after a call to reception but didn't show up. So I call again and told me it will take another 30 minutes for the technician to come over. It's ridiculous.
Recenserad 29 juni 2016

Ivan från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Svit
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Salt water during shower
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
Recenserad 10 maj 2016

rui från Förenade Arabemiraten
Reste med partner
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2016
beutiful place
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Recenserad 09 april 2016

Lee från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Ocean Svit
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Improve maintenance
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Recenserad 27 mars 2016

Jill från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 14 nätter i januari 2016
Tired but traditional
I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Recenserad 02 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: