Bra 7,2
baserat på 443 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 443 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

JOSHUA från Australien
Grupp
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD
CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
Recenserad 16 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

emanuel från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit
Bodde en natt i december 2013
hotel with nice beach
beach, large room
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
Recenserad 02 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Praphulla från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Quaint small resort-nosiy construction next doors
Very green garden setting of the property; Proximity to the beaches; Quaint Architecture of the villas
Very nice and pleasant stay, tho' marred by the noisy construction next doors. Very helpful staff - just make sure they understand your English.
Recenserad 20 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

mohamed från Singapore
Par
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
nice quite intimate escape
room wifi pool view
it was a quiet place.good for couples looking for quiet moment from the buzy parts of nuda dua
Recenserad 16 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rodney från USA
Par
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2014
Traditional Balinese rooms on the beach
location, large room, internet
For those wanting to stay at a hotel in Nusa Dua that is comfortable, has large rooms,is affordable and is on the beach then this is it. Rooms were older but in the traditional Balinese style with quiet gardens a stone's throw from the beach. Internet in the room was great. Price was good and location was good (not directly in Nusa Dua gates but really close). Free breakfast was ok but otherwise the restaurant menu was lacking. Overall a good place to stay. I would stay here again.
Recenserad 13 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tibor från Ungern
Par
Villa vid trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Gorgeous villa, increadible gardens
Garden, bathroom, location
We spent 2 nights in an Ocean villa here. It was stunning. Private garden, tho admittedly small, huge room, large bathroom, and it was all beautiful. The hotel is located on the beach, and has a pool too, tho' we rented a motorbike, and drove to "The Bay" and surfed there. The staff was very friendly, organized a motorbike for us, and a diving trip. The hotel has a good location, there are loads of restaurant down the road, but it's worth getting a bike, as distances can be a bit big to walk.
Recenserad 08 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marisa från USA
Par
Ocean Svit
Bodde en natt i december 2013
mixed bag
the staff were lovely and accomodating and the hotel is right on the beach.
i had booked an ocean villa through agoda and even verified the night before, but when i showed up, all the ocean villas were full. i had requested a second night, so the following night they moved us to a nice villa with a discount and were very apologetic. both rooms were large and comfy with great air conditioning, but the water smelled a bit odd and the hot water did not really get hot in the first room. that room had an outdoor shower, which was nice in the heat but when it rained, a large runoff pipe dumped it's contents right into the shower, making it a bit unpleasant to shower there. i wouldn't want to stay in that room again during the rainy season. my other two big complaints would be that the wi-fi is very limited to the dining area and that the dining area is swarming with mosquitoes! fortunately, the rooms were pretty mosquito-proof as long as the doors were closed. but bring repellent! overall, i might go back again but there are also a lot of other places to stay in bali and i'd be reluctant to recommend it to others.
Recenserad 04 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Novian från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Svit
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
big room hotel, close to the beach
good view, nice garden, quiet hotel
Recenserad 03 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Philisiwe från Zimbabwe
Affärsresenär
Svit
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2013
relaxing and quiet
close to beach, clean, beautiful gardens, friendly staff
I had a peaceful relaxed time and a lot of fun at the beach. Lots of activities to take advantage of from nearby hotels including jet skiing, banana boat experience etc. Nice clean swimming pool. Clean and quiet and most suitable for honeymooners or travellers seeking quiet time. Beautiful gardens. Lots of mosquitoes though but all beds have mosquito net..
Recenserad 15 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Emma från Sverige
Grupp
Svit
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Nice staff, but no more..
The staff was great
The staff was really nice and helpfull, but thats about it when it comes to positivities of this hotel. We thougt that there would be sea view from the rooms, but you could only se the ocean from the restaurant. And the beach was not that great that we had hoped and the toilet in the room was a bit tricky to flush and stopped working after one visit. (Though the staff where quick to repair it). It said on the booking site that there were supposed to be internet in the room, and since we are students making a research we really need a working internet connection. But there were no internet acess in the room. The only place you could acess internet was in the lobby and in the restaurant. The lobby consisted of two chairs and a desk under roof but outside, and the wi-fi in the restaurant worked pretty bad. The construction work next door did not facilitate the situation. In sum, the area is quite expensive and there are no local restaurants but all-exclusive hotels everywhere. Maybe this place is better when it is high season, we were the only ones in the hotel at that time..
Recenserad 02 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: