Bra 7,2
baserat på 443 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 443 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Andrew från Australien
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2014
Just ok
Staff, room size, cleanliness
Restaurant very poor. Breakfast service stopped 1hr earlier than stated No hot water.
Recenserad 09 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Charmagne från Australien
Ensamresenär
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Bit disappointing!
Clean pool, good breakfast, nice esplanade walk
We stayed in interconnecting 2 rooms ocean suite. There was not ocean views or even that close to the ocean. The front exterior was very uninviting. As there was major constructions next door it was very noisey. They need to spray as there were a lot of mosquitoes. It was an okay stay but would not recommend.
Recenserad 03 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tan från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
just normal and too many Mosquito
Good environment beautiful seaside
Older hotel. . .
Recenserad 02 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Noer från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Ocean Svit
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
My little Balinese home
Cleanliness, friendly staff & good sunrise
We arrived late at night. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was bad. But the sun rise view from the hotel beach was beautiful!
Recenserad 31 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yvette från Australien
Reste med partner
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Hidden gem nestled between two giants
Location, beautiful gardens, beachfront
These charming villas are nestled between 2 large hotels, the Conrad and a new hotel currently under construction. Unlike the sparkling, sterility of bigger hotels this little place oozed rustic charm and quaintness. This narrow property consisted of individual Balinese style villas strategically dotted throughout beautiful tropical gardens and each one veers off a constantly curving path so there is a new delight to discover around each corner. The villas were accessible through traditional beautifully carved Balinese doors which lead into a large room. The bed was very comfortable and the water in the shower was mostly hot so it fulfilled all of our requirements. The pool is small but lovely and the big plus is that it is surround by lovely shady tropical trees so you can enjoy the pool longer without fears of being burnt to a crisp under the hot tropical sun. We ate a few meals in the restaurant and found every one of them to be delicious. Breakfast options were limited compared to the big hotels but again, the food was delicious. At the time of writing this review, there is a hotel being constructed next to the Benoa so if you don’t mind a bit of construction noise, I would recommend you give the Benoa a go.
Recenserad 09 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mark från Australien
Reste med partner
Villa vid trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location
Cleanliness, value, location
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
Recenserad 05 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marta från Italien
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!
Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
Recenserad 04 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

nina från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Villa vid trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Big room
By the beach, big room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
Recenserad 01 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Devender från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Very bad rooms
Breakfast, close to Beach
I didn't liked the room, there were lot of Mosquitos inside room and bathroom was pathetic
Recenserad 30 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Siew från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
traditional villa with a nice beach
nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
Recenserad 17 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: