Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
baserat på 441 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 441 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Tan F. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
just normal and too many Mosquito
Good environment beautiful seaside
Older hotel. . .
Recenserad 02 juni 2014

Noer I. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
My little Balinese home
Cleanliness, friendly staff & good sunrise
We arrived late at night. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was bad. But the sun rise view from the hotel beach was beautiful!
Recenserad 31 maj 2014

Yvette M. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Hidden gem nestled between two giants
Location, beautiful gardens, beachfront
These charming villas are nestled between 2 large hotels, the Conrad and a new hotel currently under construction. Unlike the sparkling, sterility of bigger hotels this little place oozed rustic charm and quaintness. This narrow property consisted of individual Balinese style villas strategically dotted throughout beautiful tropical gardens and each one veers off a constantly curving path so there is a new delight to discover around each corner. The villas were accessible through traditional beautifully carved Balinese doors which lead into a large room. The bed was very comfortable and the water in the shower was mostly hot so it fulfilled all of our requirements. The pool is small but lovely and the big plus is that it is surround by lovely shady tropical trees so you can enjoy the pool longer without fears of being burnt to a crisp under the hot tropical sun. We ate a few meals in the restaurant and found every one of them to be delicious. Breakfast options were limited compared to the big hotels but again, the food was delicious. At the time of writing this review, there is a hotel being constructed next to the Benoa so if you don’t mind a bit of construction noise, I would recommend you give the Benoa a go.
Recenserad 09 maj 2014

Mark B. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location
Cleanliness, value, location
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
Recenserad 05 maj 2014

Marta O. från Italien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!
Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
Recenserad 04 maj 2014

nina A. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Big room
By the beach, big room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
Recenserad 01 maj 2014

Devender Y. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Very bad rooms
Breakfast, close to Beach
I didn't liked the room, there were lot of Mosquitos inside room and bathroom was pathetic
Recenserad 30 april 2014

Siew C. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
traditional villa with a nice beach
nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
Recenserad 17 april 2014

JOSHUA B. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2014
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD
CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
Recenserad 16 april 2014

emanuel P. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2013
hotel with nice beach
beach, large room
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
Recenserad 02 april 2014