Mycket bra 7,2
baserat på 444 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 444 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

ANIRUDDHA från Indien
Familj med små barn
Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Excellent Location at a reasonable price
Excellent Location, Flexibility
Excellent stay. There are few minor improvement areas. However, Conrad is $350+ property and this is $75 property. Possibly this location is even better than Conrad. This sums up review.
Recenserad 21 juni 2014

Andrew från Australien
Par
Svit
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2014
Just ok
Staff, room size, cleanliness
Restaurant very poor. Breakfast service stopped 1hr earlier than stated No hot water.
Recenserad 09 juni 2014

Charmagne från Australien
Ensamresenär
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Bit disappointing!
Clean pool, good breakfast, nice esplanade walk
We stayed in interconnecting 2 rooms ocean suite. There was not ocean views or even that close to the ocean. The front exterior was very uninviting. As there was major constructions next door it was very noisey. They need to spray as there were a lot of mosquitoes. It was an okay stay but would not recommend.
Recenserad 03 juni 2014

Tan från Malaysia
Par
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
just normal and too many Mosquito
Good environment beautiful seaside
Older hotel. . .
Recenserad 02 juni 2014

Noer från Malaysia
Par
Ocean Svit
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
My little Balinese home
Cleanliness, friendly staff & good sunrise
We arrived late at night. The staff was friendly and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was bad. But the sun rise view from the hotel beach was beautiful!
Recenserad 31 maj 2014

Yvette från Australien
Par
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2014
Hidden gem nestled between two giants
Location, beautiful gardens, beachfront
These charming villas are nestled between 2 large hotels, the Conrad and a new hotel currently under construction. Unlike the sparkling, sterility of bigger hotels this little place oozed rustic charm and quaintness. This narrow property consisted of individual Balinese style villas strategically dotted throughout beautiful tropical gardens and each one veers off a constantly curving path so there is a new delight to discover around each corner. The villas were accessible through traditional beautifully carved Balinese doors which lead into a large room. The bed was very comfortable and the water in the shower was mostly hot so it fulfilled all of our requirements. The pool is small but lovely and the big plus is that it is surround by lovely shady tropical trees so you can enjoy the pool longer without fears of being burnt to a crisp under the hot tropical sun. We ate a few meals in the restaurant and found every one of them to be delicious. Breakfast options were limited compared to the big hotels but again, the food was delicious. At the time of writing this review, there is a hotel being constructed next to the Benoa so if you don’t mind a bit of construction noise, I would recommend you give the Benoa a go.
Recenserad 09 maj 2014

Mark från Australien
Par
Villa vid trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Very quite pleasent villas, love the location
Cleanliness, value, location
This is our third time and we will go back, it suits our requirements at an affordable price
Recenserad 05 maj 2014

Marta från Italien
Par
Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Nice but they're building a hotel next door,noisy!
Nice garden,friendly staff and convenient location
Recenserad 04 maj 2014

nina från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Villa vid trädgård
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Big room
By the beach, big room, good breakfast
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Big room can fit for us with older children. It's more like a cottage with private garden. The staff are really nice.
Recenserad 01 maj 2014

Devender från Indien
Familj med små barn
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
Very bad rooms
Breakfast, close to Beach
I didn't liked the room, there were lot of Mosquitos inside room and bathroom was pathetic
Recenserad 30 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: