Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
baserat på 441 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 441 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Chong S. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Not as comfortable as expected
Location, outer hotel design
Located next to the Royal Santrian, this is a 3 star that should do better to maintain its standard. Nice garden setting with relatively spacious rooms, but needing to wait 10 mins while the counter staff speaking on another phone, bed sheets with yellowish brown stains on them, and ants crawling on food bowls during breakfast is plainly disheartening. Overall not a nice stay and wouldn't come back to this hotel.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2014

barry H. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Bed for the night
Turtles, close to the beach, location
Beds were good, bad shower,old bathroom, needs updating
Recenserad 22 augusti 2014

Kai Y. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Value for money
The staff were very approachable and always ready to serve us.
Overall a very pleasant stay. Rooms felt really cozy and comfortable.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2014

Stasa Z. från Slovenien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Construction next door
bungalows are a good size
There was a construction site next door that was going all through the night and it was impossible to sleep so we cancelled the reservation the same day. It seemed quite deserted.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2014

CHRISTIE P. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Good and value for money.
Good and value for money. Bali styled resort.
Recenserad 23 juli 2014

Irawan N. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
I love the Garden View Villa.
Nice Villa, but a big old. Nice beach and quiet surrounding.
Love the garden view villa, quiet. But too bad, the plants doesn't seems very well maintained. If it is well maintained, it can be a very nice holiday Villa. Anyhow, i still enjoyed my stay, nice beach hotel.
Recenserad 08 juli 2014

Lila Y. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Hotel shaped villa with calm & beautiful sunrises
The Hotel is a lush, have a nice tiny pool, away from crowds and have stunning beaches
Very Good and Really Enjoyed Stay there... Peacefully...
Recenserad 23 juni 2014

ANIRUDDHA M. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Excellent Location at a reasonable price
Excellent Location, Flexibility
Excellent stay. There are few minor improvement areas. However, Conrad is $350+ property and this is $75 property. Possibly this location is even better than Conrad. This sums up review.
Recenserad 21 juni 2014

Andrew W. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2014
Just ok
Staff, room size, cleanliness
Restaurant very poor. Breakfast service stopped 1hr earlier than stated No hot water.
Recenserad 09 juni 2014

Charmagne F. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Bit disappointing!
Clean pool, good breakfast, nice esplanade walk
We stayed in interconnecting 2 rooms ocean suite. There was not ocean views or even that close to the ocean. The front exterior was very uninviting. As there was major constructions next door it was very noisey. They need to spray as there were a lot of mosquitoes. It was an okay stay but would not recommend.
Recenserad 03 juni 2014