Bra 7,2
baserat på 443 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 443 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

susan från Australien
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2014
Hard bed not worth the money we paid
Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2014

donald från Australien
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
Good value for the area
Breakfast, room comfort.
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2014

Chong från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Not as comfortable as expected
Location, outer hotel design
Located next to the Royal Santrian, this is a 3 star that should do better to maintain its standard. Nice garden setting with relatively spacious rooms, but needing to wait 10 mins while the counter staff speaking on another phone, bed sheets with yellowish brown stains on them, and ants crawling on food bowls during breakfast is plainly disheartening. Overall not a nice stay and wouldn't come back to this hotel.
Recenserad 23 augusti 2014

barry från Australien
Ensamresenär
Ocean Svit
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Bed for the night
Turtles, close to the beach, location
Beds were good, bad shower,old bathroom, needs updating
Recenserad 22 augusti 2014

Kai från Singapore
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Value for money
The staff were very approachable and always ready to serve us.
Overall a very pleasant stay. Rooms felt really cozy and comfortable.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2014

Stasa från Slovenien
Familj med äldre barn
Ocean Svit
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Construction next door
bungalows are a good size
There was a construction site next door that was going all through the night and it was impossible to sleep so we cancelled the reservation the same day. It seemed quite deserted.
Recenserad 11 augusti 2014

CHRISTIE från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Good and value for money.
Good and value for money. Bali styled resort.
Recenserad 23 juli 2014

Irawan från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Villa vid trädgård
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
I love the Garden View Villa.
Nice Villa, but a big old. Nice beach and quiet surrounding.
Love the garden view villa, quiet. But too bad, the plants doesn't seems very well maintained. If it is well maintained, it can be a very nice holiday Villa. Anyhow, i still enjoyed my stay, nice beach hotel.
Recenserad 08 juli 2014

Lila från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Hotel shaped villa with calm & beautiful sunrises
The Hotel is a lush, have a nice tiny pool, away from crowds and have stunning beaches
Very Good and Really Enjoyed Stay there... Peacefully...
Recenserad 23 juni 2014

ANIRUDDHA från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Excellent Location at a reasonable price
Excellent Location, Flexibility
Excellent stay. There are few minor improvement areas. However, Conrad is $350+ property and this is $75 property. Possibly this location is even better than Conrad. This sums up review.
Recenserad 21 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: