Mycket bra 7,2
baserat på 444 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 444 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Siddhartha från Indien
Reste med partner
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Cosy little villa perfect for couples
Very cosy,seems like private house,Peacful
Few villas in the vicinity.Very nice and peaceful place perfect for couples.Staff is very good.Swimming pool is small but good.Also the beach is very good and seems like your own private beach
Recenserad 05 november 2014

Mark från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Very old.
???
ordinary.
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014

alan från Australien
Ensamresenär
Svit
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC
3 best things, location, location, location
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2014

Estelle från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Ocean Svit
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Meh
view on the see, air con, easy to find
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Recenserad 22 oktober 2014

Lyudmila från Ryssland
Reste med partner
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 11 nätter i oktober 2014
Very good hotel on the beach
Location, price
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Recenserad 21 oktober 2014

Axel från Sverige
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.
Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Recenserad 20 oktober 2014

Mark från Australien
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde i 6 nätter i oktober 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa
Location, Value, Peace
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Recenserad 20 oktober 2014

kimberly från USA
Ensamresenär
Villa vid trädgård
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2014
Delightful home away from home
The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2014

Johanes från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde en natt i september 2014
review benoa front vilas
lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
Recenserad 10 september 2014

Andrew från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Ocean Svit
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Location to the Beach is Good
Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.
Recenserad 08 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: