Bra 7,2
baserat på 443 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 443 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Khai från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Ocean Svit
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Excellent interior design
Interior design, beach, stuff
I was amazed with the interior design (especially the bathroom) of this villas, of course the beach and the watersports too.. try to believe...definitely worth the money
Recenserad 30 mars 2015

Thiago från Brasilien
Gruppresenär
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Good hotel for the price
Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
Recenserad 14 mars 2015

Adaliah från Singapore
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
NICE SEE VIEW
GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
Recenserad 21 februari 2015

Imade från USA
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Outdated place
beach front, villa's style
Outdated place to stay and expensive
Recenserad 13 februari 2015

PIYANUT från Thailand
Reste med partner
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
good
good view
Recenserad 07 februari 2015

James från Australien
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
Secluded luxury on a budget
The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
Recenserad 05 februari 2015

Nooraizan från Brunei
Reste med partner
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Quiet and relaxing.
Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
Recenserad 04 februari 2015

Lila från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Svit
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali
love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Recenserad 19 januari 2015

KARL från Australien
Ensamresenär
Svit
Bodde i 7 nätter i november 2014
Good Value for on beach location.
On beach.nice garden.good Big old style Bali rooms.
Very comfortable and quiet. Relaxing.
Recenserad 09 januari 2015

Megan från USA
Ensamresenär
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Good hotel for the $$
The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.
Recenserad 03 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: