Bra 7,2
baserat på 444 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 444 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Barry från Australien
Reste med partner
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts
The accommodation (room only)
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Recenserad 13 juni 2015

christopher från Australien
Ensamresenär
Svit
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
comfortable
staff service good, clean,quiet.
Short, but good
Recenserad 08 juni 2015

krishna från Australien
Reste med partner
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 16 nätter i maj 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff
Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
Fantastic will come again next year
Recenserad 01 juni 2015

Michael från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Not what we expected
location, pool, staff
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Recenserad 30 maj 2015

fadilah från Singapore
Reste med partner
Villa vid trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
regret booking this hotel
the location
we book for 3 days but stay only 1 nightn we had to checkin to another hotel .very dissappointed with the bathroom cause the shower no showerhead,toilet bowl no hose for washing n bathtub no shower hose too n the banglow look old although room is spaciouss n clean,even the reception counter is not up to standard. will not book this hotel again when we visit bali again
Recenserad 27 maj 2015

STEFANUS från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Green Sand Paradise
Cheap, Clear and To The Point
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Recenserad 25 maj 2015

Aury från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
great stay
the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
very nice and enjoyable
Recenserad 18 maj 2015

Helen från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Villa vid trädgård
Bodde i 10 nätter i mars 2015
Average standard hotel
Size of rooms, location and peaceful
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.
Recenserad 08 april 2015

Yu från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Great location
Located right next to the beach! Massage, restaurant and convenient store nearby!
Recenserad 07 april 2015

Cheryl från Australien
Ensamresenär
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2015
pool good security dreadful room basic staff unabl
Pool was good whole property needs renovating main iroblem is staff are too young and unable to communicate value for money but needs a refurb badly the ibis hotel across the road is the same price
Recenserad 04 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: