Mycket bra 7,2
baserat på 444 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 444 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

dat från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel
peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Recenserad 01 februari 2016

Clifford från Australien
Reste med partner
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Never again
Breakfast , location
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Recenserad 04 december 2015

Roderick från Australien
Reste med partner
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 5 nätter i november 2015
Not The Best
On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Recenserad 13 november 2015

Nishreen från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Value for Money
Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
Pleasant.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2015

Lyndall från Australien
Ensamresenär
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Beautiful place
Great location, lovely room and nice staff
Recenserad 04 oktober 2015

Robyn från Australien
Reste med partner
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Old style hotel
The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Recenserad 28 augusti 2015

Morten från Danmark
Reste med partner
Ocean Svit
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money
it's cheap
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2015

catherine från Australien
Ensamresenär
Svit
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2012
Really needs to be updated
The room were quiet
Ok
Recenserad 26 juli 2015

Jennifer från Australien
Ensamresenär
Villa vid trädgård
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
Sisters Getaway
The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
Recenserad 24 juli 2015

Howard från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Loved It
The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Recenserad 02 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: