Bra 7,2
baserat på 443 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 443 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Sofie från Sverige
Par
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Small hotel right on the beach
Good value for the money
We were the only one staying att his hotel that was nice cause you had the pool and the whole beach area to your self. Bad cleaning in the room, but that was handeled by 3 young boys. Good drinks in the bar, even though the service is pretty slow and they do not speak that good enlish.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2012

Robert från Indonesien
Par
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
Lovely hotel
selling points
very close to the beach, watersport and hotel facilities equipped swimming pool, make it comfortable for a long stay at this hotel
Recenserad 28 augusti 2012

Fiona från Indonesien
Grupp
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Small Villa but with Nice Beach
Nice Beach
Small Villa, but nice surrounding and beach Right next to Conrad Hotel There are water sport activities at the beach Huge room and huge bathroom but bad shower
Recenserad 08 augusti 2012

Wan från Malaysia
Par
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Spacious but old room
Spacious, Balinese style Bedroom
This is a traditional Balinese bedroom. Spacious but quite old. we have to wait quite a long time for the hot shower (you need to open the water tab and let the water run for almost 10 minutes in order to get the hot water). Outdoor rain shower was great experience, but the plants were too long until blocking the way. Breakfast has not much choices but tasty. Overall, it's worth of the value but not a good experiences. If you are budgeted tourist, you may think about this hotel.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2012

Ken från Kanada
Grupp
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Unbeatable Value for money!
Value
This hotel is unbelievable for the price we paid for 5 people. The extra bed charge was worth it as they actually put an extra bed in the room. The hotel has a little bit of age to it but nothing that would make you think it was "dated". Coupled with the beautiful and lush greenery that was constantly being cared for, this hotel made you feel like you were in Bali. Yes, it is sandwiched in between two super 5-star hotels, but there was enough character to this one that made us happy we stayed there. Overall an excellent hotel, super friendly staff, great location and the restaurant was actually quite delicious - so long as you opted for the local cuisine.
Recenserad 05 juli 2012

Yee från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2012
fresh and clean hotel
front beach in nusa
2 nights in this hotel. the staff is very friendly and easy to get public transport to travel from nusa to kuta.
Recenserad 04 juli 2012

Dodik från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Clean hotel
Clean, close to minimarket
hotel is close to minimarket, and easy to reach. The hotel also clean and nice environment. the room is also big enough with cheap price. the transportation also can be reached easily
Recenserad 03 juli 2012

Martinus från Nederländerna
Par
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
Great location, good staff, direct on the beach.
Ligging, rustig restaurant, watersport, strand.
Als start van de vakantie, vlakbij Denpasar, een prima plek. Goede bungalow, prima restaurant en mooi strand.
Recenserad 03 juli 2012

Mohan från Malaysia
Par
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2012
Lovely, relaxing location with very helpful staff
The serenity, the peace and quiet, the warm and helpful staff as well as a wonderful view from the coffee house!
Hotel staff was wonderful, very accommodating, even though I only checked in at 1030PM. They kept my room for me and even made sure the coffee house was still open for our welcome drink. The location was fantastic, definitely a great and ideal location for a quiet, relaxing holiday. The hotel and resort was so comfortable that we found just lazing around within the resort a delightful way to pass our time.
Recenserad 02 juli 2012

Chin från Malaysia
Par
Svit
Bodde en natt i juni 2012
Terrible, hotel not sustain for the maintenance
no
The hotel is run out of maintenance. The room we stayed seem like no guest stay for a very long period. The tissue paper had the smell from the box, the paper which packed the soap even had the fungus. The packet for 3in1 coffee looks terrible. Check the expiration date before you use it. The amenity looks like been there for very long long time. We booked the hotel because of the they have the beach.Restaurant’s staffs are not helpful & friendly, the waitress always inside the kitchen helping to do the kitchen stuffs (but, there are already 4-5 kitchen helpers there, but only 2 waitress). So, always cannot look for waitress when you need help. During the breakfast only few guests, not busy at all (when I was there), the glass/cup & food always not replenish when it was finished. They will only do it when you request for it. Overall, I didn’t find any pro on this hotel.
Recenserad 22 juni 2012


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: