Mycket bra 7,2
baserat på 444 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 444 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Garry från Australien
Par
Svit
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2013
Our Bali hame
Beautiful garden and beach
We love staying here staff are lovely and you can relax
Recenserad 07 mars 2013

Garry från Australien
Par
Svit
Bodde i 9 nätter i februari 2013
Everything you would want
Gardens rooms staff wonderful
Staff remember us from our last stay and its like coming home to our own holiday villa. Rooms are serviced every day and the red ginger in the outside shower area is very tropical.Thw four poster bed was very comfortable and we could eat in the restuarant or have room service.Every morning we swam in the pool and from the edge looked at the ocean and relaxed. We are planning when we can go again
Recenserad 26 februari 2013

Chen från Kina
Familj med små barn
Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
good location
staff is friendly
we stayed 3 nights in this hotel. the suite room is nearly the road and a bit noisy. the swimming pool and restaurant is near the beach. the staff is friendly.
Recenserad 17 februari 2013

Hui från Singapore
Familj med små barn
Villa vid trädgård
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Only If You Like Insects and Old Stuff
Good Service
Mosquitoes everywhere. Wifi only at restaurant and reception area where mosquitoes abound. Door doesn't close tightly so mosquitoes can still enter room. Toilets have spiders, ants and cockroaches. Bath tubs are dirty. Flushes are faulty. Hot water takes 5 minutes to flow out. Room floor was dirty. Air-con was faulty too. Security is an issue. They allowed my cousin into all our rooms before we even checked in. Doors are latched from inside so anyone could lock you up with a padlock from outside. We booked a couple of rooms and everyone moved out after one night. Some of us managed to get refunds, and the others didn't bother. It was one of my worst experiences ever.
Recenserad 05 februari 2013

Riley från Australien
Par
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Nice garden, quiet location, beach dirty
Garden and room
Was a nice hotel room very big with a clean bathroom. Gardens well maintained. Beach area dirty not very nice for swimming in the ocean. Easy to walk to other beachfront restaurants.
Recenserad 16 januari 2013

Richard från Australien
Ensamresenär
Svit
Bodde en natt i september 2012
iThe place was ok but the rooms gybby
the grounds
i selected this hotel because is was getting a boat to komodo, fistly the whaft aws on the other side of the bay and it took 2 hours drive to get there. the rooms was very grubby and i over hearda guess complaining about bed bugs, the satff were nice but really poor place to stay.
Recenserad 10 januari 2013

Revoliyando från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2012
Great location, big rooms and nice garden
Balinese style villas and garden in front of the becah
An old hotel, the rooms are big but need refurbish. Value for money.
Recenserad 08 januari 2013

Ingemar från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Svit
Bodde i 6 nätter i december 2012
good hotel in a busy area
close to nusa dua
good hotel but they need to improve brekfast and resturant. too many mosquitos in the area!
Recenserad 07 januari 2013

Revoliyando från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2012
Lovely hotel with nice garden
Good location, reasonable price
I with my extendend family (3 families with children dan a baby) stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. We had a great time during our stay. The beach is in its best condition; not too windy, sunny, and realtively clean (in some seasons the water is quite dirty of trash brought by waves from other beach areas). The hotel is clean, the room is big it can accommodate an extra bed without being cramped. However, the furniture is rather old and out of date. The service is good, but the breakfast is not good. Not many choices and the taste is just so so.. But with the price like this, what can you expected. Other hotels in this area are all expensive and most of them are 5 stars. But I like this hotel because it is not a big-hectic-luxury hotel. It is simple but fulfill our needs to relax and away from routines.
Recenserad 04 januari 2013

YO från Taiwan
Par
Ocean Svit
Bodde en natt i december 2012
lovely hotel
helpful and helpful staff
good location, very friendly and helpful staff. clean room. easy access to water sports.
Recenserad 23 december 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: