Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
baserat på 441 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 441 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Craig J. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 10 nätter i mars 2013
Tranquil and quiet
small, luscious garden, close to beach
After asking for a room change due to the bathroom plumbing not up to standard, we were happily given a newly re-furbished villa. The staff were friendly and helpful. Downfall was the lack of (although cleaned) stain free white towels.
Recenserad 13 april 2013

Josefina T. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Friendly staff
Recenserad 01 april 2013

Lorraine E. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 10 nätter i mars 2013
Relaxing and quiet
Location, gardens and quietness
Very relaxing although the first day of our stay was 'Silent Day' which lost us a day of our holiday. If we had been made aware of this we would have changed our travel dates. Otherwise a lovely break. Staff are accommodating and friendly.
Recenserad 26 mars 2013

Gordon S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2013
Balinese style
Close to beach, gardens, great bath
Beautiful gardens, next to the beach. Big room, great bath. Breakfast eggs, toast etc – restaurant setting looking out to beach. Free wifi. Nice swimming pool beachside. Lots mosquitoes and noise from building next door.
Recenserad 24 mars 2013

Steve M. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Comfortable hotel just our style.
Office staff VERY kind and helpful.
We wanted to relax in a simple place by the beach. We don't like big "high-rise shut us inside" hotels, so this was perfect. Small and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
Recenserad 11 mars 2013

Clara N. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
where mosquitos rule/ruined the day.
none
we attempted to stay at this villa as my sister's wedding was held at the conrad infinity chapel just next door. sister and fiance (now husband) decided to arrive in bali a couple of days earlier and picked this hotel. bad choice. sister was covered in 27 mosquito bites (yes, we counted) after one night. (read: yes, her leg was covered in mosquito bites during her wedding, thanks to this hotel). she promptly moved out the next morning, as did the whole of my extended family, leaving 4 rooms empty and paid for. will never return.
Recenserad 08 mars 2013

Hui L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Horrible Experience
None
Old, dirty, eerie and infested with insects. Flush wasn't working well. Mosquitoes everywhere. No wifi in room. Bath tub was dirty.
Recenserad 07 mars 2013

Garry H. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2013
Our Bali hame
Beautiful garden and beach
We love staying here staff are lovely and you can relax
Recenserad 07 mars 2013

Garry H. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 9 nätter i februari 2013
Everything you would want
Gardens rooms staff wonderful
Staff remember us from our last stay and its like coming home to our own holiday villa. Rooms are serviced every day and the red ginger in the outside shower area is very tropical.Thw four poster bed was very comfortable and we could eat in the restuarant or have room service.Every morning we swam in the pool and from the edge looked at the ocean and relaxed. We are planning when we can go again
Recenserad 26 februari 2013

Chen M. från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
good location
staff is friendly
we stayed 3 nights in this hotel. the suite room is nearly the road and a bit noisy. the swimming pool and restaurant is near the beach. the staff is friendly.
Recenserad 17 februari 2013