Mycket bra 7,2
baserat på 444 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 444 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Liz från Australien
Ensamresenär
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
Comfortable beachfront traditional villas
Beachfront.
Excessive noise from huge building project next door was unpleasant. Property swarming with mosquitos.
Recenserad 09 maj 2013

ANUHYA från Indien
Par
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Near Ocean Standard room, Clean room ok for budget
Customer Service,Shopping and Near Ocean
Recenserad 30 april 2013

Yeni från Indonesien
Par
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
great place for enjoying sunrise in Benoa
location and view
we enjoy the sunrise in Benoa Beach. the location was great but the room was so far to the beach. only the restaurant was front of the beach. there was too minimum choices for breakfast.
Recenserad 29 april 2013

Craig från Australien
Par
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 10 nätter i mars 2013
Tranquil and quiet
small, luscious garden, close to beach
After asking for a room change due to the bathroom plumbing not up to standard, we were happily given a newly re-furbished villa. The staff were friendly and helpful. Downfall was the lack of (although cleaned) stain free white towels.
Recenserad 13 april 2013

Josefina från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Svit
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Friendly staff
Recenserad 01 april 2013

Lorraine från Australien
Par
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 10 nätter i mars 2013
Relaxing and quiet
Location, gardens and quietness
Very relaxing although the first day of our stay was 'Silent Day' which lost us a day of our holiday. If we had been made aware of this we would have changed our travel dates. Otherwise a lovely break. Staff are accommodating and friendly.
Recenserad 26 mars 2013

Gordon från Australien
Par
Villa vid trädgård
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2013
Balinese style
Close to beach, gardens, great bath
Beautiful gardens, next to the beach. Big room, great bath. Breakfast eggs, toast etc – restaurant setting looking out to beach. Free wifi. Nice swimming pool beachside. Lots mosquitoes and noise from building next door.
Recenserad 24 mars 2013

Steve från USA
Par
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Comfortable hotel just our style.
Office staff VERY kind and helpful.
We wanted to relax in a simple place by the beach. We don't like big "high-rise shut us inside" hotels, so this was perfect. Small and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
Recenserad 11 mars 2013

Clara från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Villa vid trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2013
where mosquitos rule/ruined the day.
none
we attempted to stay at this villa as my sister's wedding was held at the conrad infinity chapel just next door. sister and fiance (now husband) decided to arrive in bali a couple of days earlier and picked this hotel. bad choice. sister was covered in 27 mosquito bites (yes, we counted) after one night. (read: yes, her leg was covered in mosquito bites during her wedding, thanks to this hotel). she promptly moved out the next morning, as did the whole of my extended family, leaving 4 rooms empty and paid for. will never return.
Recenserad 08 mars 2013

Hui från Singapore
Grupp
Svit
Bodde en natt i januari 2013
Horrible Experience
None
Old, dirty, eerie and infested with insects. Flush wasn't working well. Mosquitoes everywhere. No wifi in room. Bath tub was dirty.
Recenserad 07 mars 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: