Bra 7,2
baserat på 443 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 443 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Syarif från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
I didn't really enjoy may stay in this hotel
Nice garden, privat beach, large room
The hotel looks dirty due to construction activity right next to the hotel. The cleanliness of the hotel should be improved seriouslly. It Will be helpfull to improve the situation by proviiding wifi connection in the rooms.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2013

Valentina från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Great Villa near beach
Cleanlinnes,sightseeing,beaches and sun
The hotel was awesome because it's near the beach. And you can breakfast at hotel with a view of the beach And you can enjot water sport here, like banana boats, diving, jet ski, etc.
Recenserad 13 augusti 2013

josep från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Svit
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
traditional hotel with great location
big room, nice restauran and clean
Nice beach with water sport activities and traditional room design...,
Recenserad 12 juli 2013

Cesar från Australien
Affärsresenär
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Terrible
Location beac
The hotel is very old unfriendly poor security and no faciyies
Recenserad 03 juli 2013

Ferdy från Indonesien
Grupp
Svit
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Nice room
Big room and clean
The room was nice, but the beach wasn't.
Recenserad 01 juli 2013

Kate från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Traditional hotel beside building site
Would have been a good stay if it wasn't for the large building site right next door
Unfortunately the work on the building site was very noisy and most of the time, even through the night. Rooms are nice but bathroom not very clean and needs updated. Staff seem to have switched off probably due to lack of customers.
Recenserad 28 juni 2013

Ni från Indonesien
Par
Villa vid trädgård
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
nice villa but it was a construction in next hotel
room, next to the water and nice garden
We will coming back :)
Recenserad 25 juni 2013

atika från Indonesien
Grupp
Villa vid trädgård
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
It's Like Private Beach
Great Location, Nice View, Water Sports
The location is really in front of the beach, like its name, especially if you get Garden Villa across the swimming pool, then you can see the ocean view from your villa. I took for Garden Villa, It has a big garden with the gazebo and big room with comfortable bed. There are some restaurants and mini markets around. At the beach, there are some people who will offer you for water sports. The Beach is not too crowded, so It feels like a private beach. Don't forget to bring repellent, there are many mosquito at night.
Recenserad 31 maj 2013

MEI från Malaysia
Par
Ocean Svit
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
scary mosquito, cant enjoy nice breakfast
beach, spa, water sport
mosquito everywhere, cant enjoy nice breakfast with irritating mosquito, don dare to go out from the room withing the hotel area, huge room with big bath room.
Recenserad 12 maj 2013

Liz från Australien
Ensamresenär
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 5 nätter i april 2013
Comfortable beachfront traditional villas
Beachfront.
Excessive noise from huge building project next door was unpleasant. Property swarming with mosquitos.
Recenserad 09 maj 2013


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: