arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
baserat på 436 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 436 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

atika D.
Indonesien
31 maj 2013
It's Like Private Beach
Great Location, Nice View, Water Sports
The location is really in front of the beach, like its name, especially if you get Garden Villa across the swimming pool, then you can see the ocean view from your villa. I took for Garden Villa, It has a big garden with the gazebo and big room with comfortable bed. There are some restaurants and mini markets around. At the beach, there are some people who will offer you for water sports. The Beach is not too crowded, so It feels like a private beach. Don't forget to bring repellent, there are many mosquito at night.

MEI W.
Malaysia
12 maj 2013
scary mosquito, cant enjoy nice breakfast
beach, spa, water sport
mosquito everywhere, cant enjoy nice breakfast with irritating mosquito, don dare to go out from the room withing the hotel area, huge room with big bath room.

Liz G.
Australien
09 maj 2013
Comfortable beachfront traditional villas
Beachfront.
Excessive noise from huge building project next door was unpleasant. Property swarming with mosquitos.

ANUHYA C.
Indien
30 april 2013
Near Ocean Standard room, Clean room ok for budget
Customer Service,Shopping and Near Ocean

Yeni R.
Indonesien
29 april 2013
great place for enjoying sunrise in Benoa
location and view
we enjoy the sunrise in Benoa Beach. the location was great but the room was so far to the beach. only the restaurant was front of the beach. there was too minimum choices for breakfast.

Craig J.
Australien
13 april 2013
Tranquil and quiet
small, luscious garden, close to beach
After asking for a room change due to the bathroom plumbing not up to standard, we were happily given a newly re-furbished villa. The staff were friendly and helpful. Downfall was the lack of (although cleaned) stain free white towels.

Josefina T.
Filippinerna
01 april 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Friendly staff

Lorraine E.
Australien
26 mars 2013
Relaxing and quiet
Location, gardens and quietness
Very relaxing although the first day of our stay was 'Silent Day' which lost us a day of our holiday. If we had been made aware of this we would have changed our travel dates. Otherwise a lovely break. Staff are accommodating and friendly.

Gordon S.
Australien
24 mars 2013
Balinese style
Close to beach, gardens, great bath
Beautiful gardens, next to the beach. Big room, great bath. Breakfast eggs, toast etc – restaurant setting looking out to beach. Free wifi. Nice swimming pool beachside. Lots mosquitoes and noise from building next door.

Steve M.
USA
11 mars 2013
Comfortable hotel just our style.
Office staff VERY kind and helpful.
We wanted to relax in a simple place by the beach. We don't like big "high-rise shut us inside" hotels, so this was perfect. Small and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.