Bra 7,2
baserat på 443 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 443 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,3
Sortera efter

Randolph från Australien
Par
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Magnificent water views
Villa, location and views
comfortable and friendly staff made us very welcome, the ocean views from the pool were amazing. will stay again if we are able to return.
Recenserad 21 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kai från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
good breakfast
good breakfast, large room, comfortable bed
its a resort. there is no wifi in the room. and there are a lot of mosquitoes in nusa dua. my friend got 14 bites on her arms in one day. the door lock is quite ghetto, there is still a large gap between the door after you lock it.
Recenserad 10 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

kelly från Australien
Familj med små barn
Villa vid trädgård
Bodde i 11 nätter i september 2013
Relaxing
Staff, Right on beach and Relaxed vibe!
Pleasurable for the whole family, the staff played with the kids which was fantastic as it gave us some down time.:)
Recenserad 03 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ristiyati från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Svit
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Calm place, nice to relax
large, green, beaches
was nice, but the information about transportation and duration to Airport totally wrong. I was late to pick up my friend
Recenserad 24 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Venkateshwaran från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Family time in Bali
Quiet and easy to access location close by the beach
Stay was comfortable, staff friendly and close to the benoa beach. Small , cosy complex compared to the big hotels around. Value for money paid..
Recenserad 20 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

matthew från Storbritannien
Par
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2013
Very peaceful and close to the beach
peaceful, friendly staff
Recenserad 02 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rasmus från Danmark
Par
Svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Nice value
Beach, spa and placement
Vi stayed at the hotel for 3 days, everything was fine at the hotel. I would go back if I sould go to Nusa Dua. They dont speak good english. We had some problems with our toilet but it was fixed in 10 min perfect service.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Barbara från Österrike
Familj med små barn
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
very relaxing and beautiful holiday
clean quiet beautiful
very beautiful villas, very nice staff, thank you very much! We really enjoyed our time there.
Recenserad 21 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Basil från Sydafrika
Par
Ocean Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Below average.
Clean bedroom, close to beach and resturants.
I do not have really anything nice to say about this hotel. Photographs on the website are deceiving. There are NO ocean view apartments or villas, ocean view means closer to the beach. Villas are walled and the gardens are infested with mosquitoes. The bedrooms are clean and comfortable but, bathroom was grubby.Basin,vanity and tiles are moldy and tap fittings corroded. Our first dinner, the staff ignored us, I had to get up and make my order at the bar for food and drinks. We did not have dinner there again for the rest of our stay. Holiday Inns are constructing a massive hotel next door which towers and overlooks the resort. Unless you are looking for budget accommodation, I would give this resort a miss.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anna från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Big room, close to the beach
Big room, outdoor shower, mosqito-net
I think it is a nice hotel for the price. Close to the beach, but you need to walk for a bit to get to the nice area, the beach next to the hotel is not very clean. But overall its a nice hotel and i would consider going back,bfelt very safe.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: