arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (5175)

Affärsresenär (302)

Reste med partner (2363)

Ensamresenär (1129)

Familj med småbarn (268)

Familj med äldre barn (298)

Gruppresenär (816)

Mycket bra
7,9
baserat på 5175 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Faciliteter
8,1
Läge
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Personal
7,7
Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,2

6 DAVID K.
Indonesia
31 maj 2016
CLEAN ROOM
CHECK IN 03.00 PM POORLY

8,8 Chen L.
Singapore
26 maj 2016
Comfortable
The location of the hotel can't be anywhere better. It's right smack in where everything happens. The bed is nice, room is cold, facilities in room works fine. The only complain I have is that the rooms are in the perimeter of swimming pool and it creates a huge echo potential. During my stay, some people were talking so loud and it was so annoying. I could hear it even with all the windows shut. The lobby was a little awkward to get to, everything else was great.

7,2 Renee T.
Australia
24 maj 2016
Location Good
Beds were a bit hard and breakfast seemed to be the same each day. Have stayed here a few times due to location - will start to consider elsewhere

8 Frank P.
United States of America
17 maj 2016
Good hotel
There's nothing to complain about this hotel, except that it's big, and therefore lacking the charm of a smaller, more cosy place.

8,4 aw P.
Malaysia
20 maj 2016
Good location
Good breakfast

9,6 Sonny S.
Indonesia
10 maj 2016
Nice Hotel, Nice Pools!!
Im beyond happy staying at this hotel, it is in the centre of Legian Street where you can find almost anything, from clothes to tattoo maker and massage parlor! Quite close to the beach as well! The room was decent, the pools are nice! They also have pool party..

10 Marit L.
Australia
12 maj 2016
Brief stay
In Bali for 5 days for my birthday and stayed here. Was a great central hotel with Starbucks right underneath. Was a bit noisy in our room, being able to hear the traffic and the cleaning in the halls but everything else was great.

3,6 Sung H.
Australia
12 maj 2016
Receptions needs trainings
Very aggressive The way of they talk

10 Tram V.
Australia
14 maj 2016
A+++
Great location, friendly staff and very clean room. Love the breakfast buffet and rooftop pool.

8,4 Sandro C.
Australia
03 maj 2016
great overall
nice and clean