Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 455 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 455 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

siddharth från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Hotel staff was very cordial and had a lovely stay
hotel staff really friendly and good people, close to many restaurants and ATM's
Had a great stay. hotel staff was really friendly. environment of the hotel was very homely. nice restaurants and easy ATM access just at walkable distance and there's also a shopping mart nearby. Breakfast was not so appealing but overall stay was really great. I liked the hotel surroundings and the doggie was funny.
Recenserad 25 april 2014

Mali från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Nice , Value for Money
Nice / Friendly / Peaceful
- Nice - Peaceful - Clean - Value for money - friendly staff - Wifi ok - easy transport / near attraction
Recenserad 24 april 2014

Sara från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
lovely atmosphere
attentive staff, good breakfast, quiet area
Recenserad 22 april 2014

Sara från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
lovely staff, beautiful grounds, comfortable stay
breakfast, kind staff, nice porch
The family who runs Teba House are very warm and really care about your comfort. The room itself is a bit old, but the staff come every day to tidy it up and make the bed. Wi-fi is intermittent (sometimes stops working around 11pm). The water is usually quite cold, and the fan in the Standard room isn't super strong, but for the value for the whole room and breakfast is good. Overall, would recommend for travelers on a budget looking for a quiet and comfortable place. Really enjoyed sitting on the porch, enjoying breakfast each morning or just a quiet moment.
Recenserad 22 april 2014

Wae från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
Good budget stay
budget, location, flexible
for a budget hotel, I have nothing to complain about
Recenserad 20 april 2014

Victoria från Ryssland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
don't book any trips with them! staff is dishonest
internet
I was staying in Teba house with my husband for 5 nights. Stay was ok, cant really complain about hotel itself much, considering the price.however, staff is very dishonest. Guy at the reception who checked us in on March 27, 2014 seemed to be very sweet and nice. Until he offered to book us a fast boat trip to Gili Islands. He promosed, we will be picked up at 7am from the guesthouse and at 11am we will arrive to Gili. He also promissed a good boat(company name Marina bla bla. Dont remember exactly). We paid for return ticket. First of all, NEVER PAY THAT MUCH! Girl who was in the same guesthouse paid for return. I find that already dishonest. How same guesthouse can give different prices to different people? Secondly, such trip shouldnt cost more than 400k rupi. We ended up being picked up at 7am, coming to the pier at 8am and waiting for the boat till 11am, which is 3 hours waiting, making profit to a local restaurant!!! Should I mention, the boat was a different one that the guy had promissed? So, for two of us we overpaid for a pretty bad experience. so, if you still choose to stay in this guesthouse, dont trust staff, dont even talk to them. They are such liers!
Recenserad 01 april 2014

Dale från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Comfort, friendly staff, great
Comfortable, friendly staff close to shopping and monkey forrest
Most excellent, and the staff Mangku was most helpfull.
Recenserad 30 mars 2014

Arthit från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Relaxation, good environment
Nice staff, good environment
Recenserad 23 mars 2014

Kathleen från Kanada
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2014
Like being home!
Phenomenal staff, beautiful garden, amazing breakfasts
My husband and I stayed here 4 nights and quickly extended our stay by another 3 days. We had an overwhelmingly positive experience here. The staff are so great and always welcoming. We enjoyed many lazy afternoons on the porch looking into the orchid garden and cuddling with their very cute puppy that was always down for a visit! The included breakfast was great value with the green banana pancakes being the best part. The rooms are basic but good value and always spotless. It's also worth noting that their tours and tickets are really good value after comparing with other prices in town. I also enjoyed that the location was a bit far away from all the hustle and bustle of Ubud but close enough to everything at the same time. Great property!
Recenserad 12 mars 2014

Mariah från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Friendly guesthouse close to major Ubud attraction
Accommodating, helpful, close to everything in Ubud
This was a very friendly guesthouse that was fairly centrally located in Ubud. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go from the guesthouse: shopping, Ubud Market, restaurants (Dirty Duck Diner), spas, supermarket. The staff was very helpful; set up rafting trip, airport shuttle, and massage reservations for us. The guesthouse has several "relationships" with local businesses to help accommodate almost any excursion you could ask for. All of our transportation came directly to guesthouse. There is no pool, but we weren't looking for a pool. The one plus we noticed upon arrival was the air conditioning. It was the best air conditioning we had on our whole 2 week trip - certainly not a necessity, but it was great bonus! They provided welcome tea, towels, toilet paper, and breakfast. Great stay!
Recenserad 19 februari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: