Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 456 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 456 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Namasivayam från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Recenserad 29 juli 2014

QIAN från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
Recenserad 21 juli 2014

JiaHui från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
Recenserad 21 juli 2014

Thao från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Recenserad 14 juli 2014

Soo från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
Recenserad 01 juli 2014

Soo från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Recenserad 01 juli 2014

Soo från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Recenserad 18 juni 2014

CHEE från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Nice, Relax & Fun
Nice, Relax & Fun
It is nice place, u will find ethnic and culture building view on there, feel so relax and warm feeling from owner, they also provide transport to other place with nice price.
Recenserad 15 juni 2014

Willem från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2014
Cheap & Cheerful, lovely gardens
Low price, lovely gardens, great location
If you're looking for a cheap / budget guesthouse near the centre of Ubud, Teba House is definitely a good option. Nice gardens and friendly / helpful staff, good working wifi as well. Rooms are clean, beds pretty hard (I didn't sleep that well the first couple of nights), bathrooms pretty basic. Don't expect magic for that price in Ubud, but they're generally clean. Recommended lovely location, had a nice stay altogether.
Recenserad 14 maj 2014

Lisbeth från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Nice stay, i love ubud and Teba house was alright
Staff Gardens Location
Nice! I really enjoyed the stay because everybody was soo helpful
Recenserad 13 maj 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: