Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 453 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 453 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

JiaHui O. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.
Recenserad 21 juli 2014

Thao H. från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it
Recenserad 14 juli 2014

Soo C. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel
Recenserad 01 juli 2014

Soo C. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
The hotel outlook is ok but the cleanliness of the bed sheet and blanket really scared me. Not so comfortable bed, no many choices on breakfast(since is budget hotel)Wont come back to this hotel.
Recenserad 01 juli 2014

Soo C. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Nothing special, old hotel
budget hotel
Old The blanket is dirty, room cleanliness is the main concern. I wont come back to this hotel anymore
Recenserad 18 juni 2014

CHEE L. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Nice, Relax & Fun
Nice, Relax & Fun
It is nice place, u will find ethnic and culture building view on there, feel so relax and warm feeling from owner, they also provide transport to other place with nice price.
Recenserad 15 juni 2014

Willem H. från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2014
Cheap & Cheerful, lovely gardens
Low price, lovely gardens, great location
If you're looking for a cheap / budget guesthouse near the centre of Ubud, Teba House is definitely a good option. Nice gardens and friendly / helpful staff, good working wifi as well. Rooms are clean, beds pretty hard (I didn't sleep that well the first couple of nights), bathrooms pretty basic. Don't expect magic for that price in Ubud, but they're generally clean. Recommended lovely location, had a nice stay altogether.
Recenserad 14 maj 2014

Lisbeth P. från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Nice stay, i love ubud and Teba house was alright
Staff Gardens Location
Nice! I really enjoyed the stay because everybody was soo helpful
Recenserad 13 maj 2014

Stephen R. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Peaceful
Quiet surroundings, good view, decent location
Room was OK but basic. Nice courtyard gardens and quite location away from the road. Staff were good but got the feeling they would have preferred us to use some more of their services (we did everything independently).
Recenserad 03 maj 2014

siddharth C. från Indien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
Hotel staff was very cordial and had a lovely stay
hotel staff really friendly and good people, close to many restaurants and ATM's
Had a great stay. hotel staff was really friendly. environment of the hotel was very homely. nice restaurants and easy ATM access just at walkable distance and there's also a shopping mart nearby. Breakfast was not so appealing but overall stay was really great. I liked the hotel surroundings and the doggie was funny.
Recenserad 25 april 2014