Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 456 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 456 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Vansana från Laos
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Nice garden
Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jim från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Quiet nice hidden place...
good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Arno från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
basic, but fine.
location, location, location!
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.
Recenserad 22 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yip från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Teba House Ubud Guest House
Lococation, Price, Convenient
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
Recenserad 20 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anca från Rumänien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
OK for a few nights
price, location, garden
Recenserad 16 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TARAPORN från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
nice place
good location, food, nice
will back next time
Recenserad 03 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dondon från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
good family owned lodge
helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Recenserad 03 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WEIJIAO från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Nice experience in Ubud
Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shalini från USA
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Recenserad 19 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jose från Spanien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Recenserad 02 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: