arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 448 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 449 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,1

TARAPORN K.
Thailand
03 september 2014
nice place
good location, food, nice
will back next time

Dondon D.
Filippinerna
03 september 2014
good family owned lodge
helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.

WEIJIAO Z.
Kina
31 augusti 2014
Nice experience in Ubud
Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.

Shalini S.
USA
19 augusti 2014
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!

Jose S.
Spanien
02 augusti 2014
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...

Namasivayam K.
USA
29 juli 2014
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.

QIAN M.
Kina
21 juli 2014
Nice place to stay
The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,

JiaHui O.
Malaysia
21 juli 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.
Food,garden,helpful staf.

Thao H.
Vietnam
14 juli 2014
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Good hotel. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is good
Great time. Everything is ok. I will be back. I like it

Soo C.
Malaysia
01 juli 2014
Dissapointed on Cleanliness
I found dirty on my bed sheet and blanket {Big stun of cooffee/tea) Wont be coming back to this hotel