Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 455 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 455 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Jim från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Quiet nice hidden place...
good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2014

Arno från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
basic, but fine.
location, location, location!
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.
Recenserad 22 september 2014

Yip från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Teba House Ubud Guest House
Lococation, Price, Convenient
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
Recenserad 20 september 2014

Anca från Rumänien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
OK for a few nights
price, location, garden
Recenserad 16 september 2014

TARAPORN från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
nice place
good location, food, nice
will back next time
Recenserad 03 september 2014

Dondon från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
good family owned lodge
helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Recenserad 03 september 2014

WEIJIAO från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Nice experience in Ubud
Great loation, helpful staff and nice garden
I had great experience in Teba. After i arrived in Uhud, and asked people about this guest house, almost all people knew there which help me a lot to find there by myself. It has a nice garden there, and very helpful staff.The rate is reasonable.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2014

Shalini från USA
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Value for money
Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Recenserad 19 augusti 2014

Jose från Spanien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
We decided to move to another place...
Breakfast
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Recenserad 02 augusti 2014

Namasivayam från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Good homely place
First value for money / service / cleaniness
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Recenserad 29 juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: