Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 452 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 452 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Lauren S. från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2014
poor service
place to sleep in ubud
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.
Recenserad 31 december 2014

wafa K. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
people are rude
Moderate but did not like the staff
Recenserad 30 december 2014

Novian C. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Comfort, Clean
I stayed for 2 nights on the second floor. Nice view, clean, and comfort. I ride motorbike from Denpasar to Ubud and this hotel was easy to find. It's better to rent a motorbike if you go with yourself or partner. It will make your life easy to move from one place to another in Ubud :)
Recenserad 30 november 2014

rosalyn L. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
nice place
silence, simple, cheap
quiet nice
Recenserad 13 november 2014

Diana S. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.
Recenserad 10 november 2014

Bernd F. från Sydafrika
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2014

TRACEY O. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Value for money
clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2014

Vansana S. från Laos
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Nice garden
Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2014

Jim H. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Quiet nice hidden place...
good location, very quiet and peaceful, & nice room
- hotel was very close to the famous bebek bengil restaurant, within walking distance. - hotel was also very close to the highly recommended Sang Spa (transport provided if you call the spa beforehand). - the hotel is very quiet and peaceful after 2000hrs, very good place to relax and have a peace of mind. - the staffs are helpful and friendly. - the room's is ok, did the job well for the price, but the aircon is not cold for some reason, luckily Ubud's weather is nice and chilly. - no TV in room and pool as well, do bring your own entertainment if you plan to stay in here.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2014

Arno B. från Sydafrika
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
basic, but fine.
location, location, location!
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.
Recenserad 22 september 2014