Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 455 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 455 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

JEREMY från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Teba House Ubud
Good location, correct price & wifi
Recenserad 04 februari 2015

Cindy från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness
Garden
Overall good.
Recenserad 03 januari 2015

Lauren från USA
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
poor service
place to sleep in ubud
Poor service from staff. Very rude and kept trying to push us to use their taxi to leave. When we did not they were basically pushing us out the door. Also it was very dirty and hard to get towels.
Recenserad 31 december 2014

wafa från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
people are rude
Moderate but did not like the staff
Recenserad 30 december 2014

Novian från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Nice Hotel
Location, Comfort, Clean
I stayed for 2 nights on the second floor. Nice view, clean, and comfort. I ride motorbike from Denpasar to Ubud and this hotel was easy to find. It's better to rent a motorbike if you go with yourself or partner. It will make your life easy to move from one place to another in Ubud :)
Recenserad 30 november 2014

rosalyn från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
nice place
silence, simple, cheap
quiet nice
Recenserad 13 november 2014

Diana från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Small little quint place
Location, nice mini garden
Overall, the stay at Teba House Ubud was okay. The only let down was, we were staying on the ground floor of one of the room and our balcony view was totally blocked by a new room constructed in front of us, which we thought could have been a fairly new room constructed. That leaves us unable to admire the greens of their mini garden. Other than that, location wise it is pretty peaceful in that area and not too far away to walk to Ubud central area.
Recenserad 10 november 2014

Bernd från Sydafrika
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Deluxe room great value for money
Value for money
We upgraded to the deluxe room which is a lot better than the standard. Definitely worth the extra money if you have it. Deluxe room was very clean with aircon. Breakfasts were also good. Staff organized tours for us and were generally helpful.
Recenserad 29 oktober 2014

TRACEY från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Value for money
clean & tidy, location (Central Ubud), friendly/accomodating staff
My husband and I were very satisfied with our 3 night stopover at Teba House. Good value for money. Would recommend.
Recenserad 26 oktober 2014

Vansana från Laos
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Nice garden
Helpful Staffs, Quiet area, Reasonable price
The location is about 10-15 mn from Ubud center or the market, but that makes it a quiet place. If you need something, just ask the staffs, they will try to help you as much as they can.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: