Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 456 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 456 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

bertrand från Frankrike
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Awesome people who are really welcoming and real
Location,people,garden
Great and simple
Recenserad 25 juni 2015

Wiparat från Thailand
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Value for money
The location is near many good restaurant but not the art street. Atmosphere is pretty nice with service mind staff.
Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively.
Recenserad 12 juni 2015

Amelie från Tyskland
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
fantastic!
staff, rooms, location
the Teba house team is amazing. super friendly and helpful! rooms are great and clean, the whole guest house is really nice designed. great breakfast. I would definitely stay there again!
Recenserad 25 maj 2015

JEFFREY från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Teba House Ubud Stay 2 Nights May-2015
The ambience & staff
Great garden chalets with Balinese decor & tranquility concept
Recenserad 22 maj 2015

Thomas från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Be careful with your belongings
-
Recenserad 04 maj 2015

Mikael från Finland
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Good value for your money
Location, organized programs, prizes
Teba arranged activities on competitive cost. Breakfast was great, but small as Balinese breakfasts are, with only coffee or tea to drink. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We had to ask for towels and only one small roll of toilet paper was given. Garden was cozy and superior bungalow had AC. Hot water ran out on just one person. There was no sheet on blanket and closet smelled moldy. Good restaurants nearby and very silent neighborhood at night. They have list of services and activities which are great value for your money as is Teba itself.
Recenserad 10 april 2015

IKUMI från Japan
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Not good at all
Staff comfort wifi
Didn't even know about my booking when check-in, requests were ignored, staff were too board & playing throwing rocks to each other making noise, no juice, almost no wifi during whole stay, don't know how to call a taxi etc.
Recenserad 07 april 2015

Sue från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Happy holiday
Friendly helpful staff, location close to shops & yoga, view
Recenserad 02 april 2015

Ma från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Value for money
big toilet
a bit of a walk to ubud market
Recenserad 27 mars 2015

Courtney från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
boys were nice and friendly,
staff, location and gardens
My stay was welcoming and warm. Family is friendly but overlooking bthe staff who do a great job. Breakfast is simple, more variety with the fruit platter would be appreciated. My friends stay close and their breakfast option was better. If you're after a cheaper rate book directly as they do not have their standard room as an option.
Recenserad 19 februari 2015


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: