Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 452 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 452 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Urs O.
Schweiz
07 februari 2016
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.

fiona W.
Australien
31 januari 2016
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.

Peter K.
Australien
12 december 2015
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.

Ashleigh T.
Australien
10 december 2015
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.

Joji M.
Singapore
01 december 2015
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.

christine O.
Australien
06 november 2015
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly

Gunjan J.
Australien
16 oktober 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent

areiky S.
Indonesien
11 oktober 2015
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good

Hayley W.
Kanada
02 oktober 2015
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.

Kristi V.
Nederländerna
26 september 2015
Lovely!
The people, the location and the overall look
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often