Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 453 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 453 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Alexandru S. från Rumänien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Lovely place
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.
Recenserad 08 februari 2016

Urs O. från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Quaint
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
Recenserad 07 februari 2016

fiona W. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Review
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Recenserad 31 januari 2016

Peter K. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Quiet, relaxing stay in artsy Ubud area
Spacious room, lovely hosts and traditional brekkie
Just the perfect spot to ease back into the heat after a winter holiday in Europe. The owners are very hospitable, had a superb rest in the compound and appreciated the aircon. The breakfast every morning was different, loved the pandan pancakes with banana filling; always had a little fruit plate provided as well. The wifi unfortunately was intermittent in our room, however outside the room on the verandah we could get a reasonable signal. A great place to stay for the budget conscious traveller.
Recenserad 12 december 2015

Ashleigh T. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Great stay
Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Recenserad 10 december 2015

Joji M. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2015
Simple rooms but great service
Service, location, cost
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Recenserad 01 december 2015

christine O. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 11 nätter i oktober 2015
Excellent value
Garden staff ambience
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Recenserad 06 november 2015

Gunjan J. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 9 nätter i oktober 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment
Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
Pleasent
Recenserad 16 oktober 2015

areiky S. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2013
Good location and clean room
Price, safety n security, outdoor space
Good
Recenserad 11 oktober 2015

Hayley W. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2015
Teba House Review
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
Excellent, would definitely return.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2015