Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 456 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 456 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Joanne från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Quiet, beautiful
The thing that attracted me to book Teba House for our 3 nights in Ubud was the courtyard in the pictures and of course, the price (budget traveling). It is as how it looks in the pictures! Very easy to find, not a long walk from where we got dropped off (next to Bebek Bengil). We got a standard room with fan. At night its cool enough there so fan wasnt a problem. Staff were friendly and helpful when we asked them questions about the town. Every morning we had different breakfasts, first day was papayas, pineapple and watermelon (appetizer served every morning) and banana toasties. Second day we had banana pancakes then the third day, omelette and toasts. The only problem we had staying here was the shower. We had to "wrestle", as i used to say to my boyfriend, the waterflow to be warm enough. It always seemed to be too cold or boiling hot and when its just nice, we quickly washed before it gets cold or hot again. It didnt bother us very much really, but thought i should let anyone who gets checked in to room 1 what to expect. Overall, Teba House is a lovely place worth your money and time. We liked just sitting and chilling on the little patio outside our room. Will be back when we can. Ubud has more to share but we weren't able to discover more.
Recenserad 12 juli 2016

Saul från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 8 nätter i juli 2016
Home away from home!!!
Teba house is my go to when I stay in Ubud, every time I stay, I have a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and always exceed my expectations. The rooms are simple, large and pretty, the surroundings are beautiful and the location is walking distance from fantastic yoga studios and delicious pleas to eat.
Recenserad 11 juli 2016

Maddy från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Beautiful quiet guest house close to Hanoman St
I had a wonderful stay here. My room was high up so I had a nice view in the morning, very spacious, included a bath tub, cupboard, aircon etc. breakfast was simple and tasty. Only a short walk to yoga barn and other lovely restaurants on hanoman st. The garden within the home stay is beautiful. Would highly recommend, and will stay here on my return.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016

Keri från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Handy stay close to town
Great location and friendly staff
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Chakkaphong från Thailand
Par
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Cheap price to stay
Hotel was very quiet and comfortable. Cheap price and nice staff.
Recenserad 29 juni 2016

Viktor från Australien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2016
Excellent!!
Excellent accommodation for this money. The best staff!! Very helpful and friendly. Very good breakfast!!
Recenserad 24 juni 2016

Bernadett från Myanmar
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Clean place with a nice garden
Nice and helpful staff and a basic clean room set in a pretty garden. Close to restaurants shops etc.
Recenserad 30 maj 2016

Muhamad från Singapore
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Worth it.
Very friendly staff. Beautiful place. Would definitely visit again.
Recenserad 20 maj 2016

Tomas från Singapore
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 8 nätter i april 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Recenserad 23 april 2016

Jisu från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 16 nätter i april 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Recenserad 21 april 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: