Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 356 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 356 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

Renato från Italien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Never again
Terrible, MAYBE for backpaker, breakfast only 3 choices and what choices !!!! dirty floor, dirty tables, no service, only one serving. Swimming pool is ridiculous. Vey noise
Recenserad 13 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

oasis från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
simple hotel in perfect locatioan
location, complete room
it is a nice hotel; located in the central of Kuta. at night, we could find many food courts and restaurant close by the hotel! very nice location!!!
Recenserad 27 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

earhart från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Spazzio Bali Hotel
Good price, some food/cafe near hotel, relatifely quite neightbourhood
It was ok
Recenserad 30 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yuniarti från Indonesien
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Not worth the price.
Location.
I stayed here for 2 days, got 2 rooms for me and my friends on 3rd floor, we had to use stairs because there's no such lift or elevator. No soap or amenities in my room but there's in my friend's room. No wifi in the room, only 1 pc with internet connection in the lobby or ask for Internet cable at front desk but the connection was slow. My room was stinky because exhaust fan wasn't working, in my friend's room ac wasn't cool enough and after 2-3 times checked by staff they gave chance to change the room but my friends didn't take it because they didn't want to pack back all the stuffs. We tried to order food in the restaurant, but the food never came into our rooms because of miss communication.
Recenserad 26 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TAFAEWASI från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Hotel for back packer
Cheap hotel, fun and no parking for car.
No Lift to 3rd floor. No parking areal. Too noisy around the hotel. But it's very cheap room.
Recenserad 25 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MOHAMMED från Qatar
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
2star hotel
two kind staff that's all
I stayed in this hotel from 9-11th March 2015 and beside the staff which has helped me for smooth check in and get someone to score me to my room the rest wasn't really even 3star standard There was a housekeeper which was a young lady with warm smile and she's done her best... Both of them was the 2star that I given to this hotel...
Recenserad 22 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

vk från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Average hotel
Good service,safety,near to Kuta
I stay for 1 week and water pressure very low.no wifi at room except lobby.morning breakfast was worse.a lot of mosquito and insects..noisy during weekend.good thing is staff very friendly and will advise to take care of our valueable things when going out.improve ur facilities and i'll come again in future.
Recenserad 09 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marika från Australien
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
excellent
hotel pick up, pool, staff
great
Recenserad 27 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WIwin från Indonesien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
below expectation
Location, access, location
doesn't qualify as a hotel. no proper parking space very basic. worst value for money
Recenserad 11 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mohit från Indien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
Recenserad 22 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: