Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 352 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 352 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 5,6

Devita L. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Value for money and friendly staff
Affordable price, Friendly staff
The room is smaller than expected, but still okay. Dim lighting, so I should ask receptionist to change the bulb. A lot of mosquitos, so I should spray Insect spray frequently. The breakfast was quite good although it has only few options. The AC was not cold enough. The location is quite far from Kuta if you walk, around 2,7km. However, The staff was friendly and fast response. I asked many things, and they can provide it in minutes. I appreciated their effort to provide best service for guests. The price also value for money rather than another hotel.
Recenserad 13 december 2012

Selvakumar P. från Indien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
Lovely hotel and Great location
New Hotel
Looks new hotel and rooms is big and nicely furnished. I like to stay in this hotel again. But no wireless in rooms floor.
Recenserad 06 december 2012

hendri W. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2012
great
great service
overall the hotel is quite good..clean, nice enivronment, spacious room. but the problem is the breakfast is bored..offer the same menu everyday and the room has lots of mosquitos
Recenserad 29 november 2012

Mutty N. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2012
Best rate with good service
Friendly staff and clean room
Best rate with a good service. The rate is suitable with the service they provided.. The environment is not so noisy but still near to anywhere around kuta.. the room is clean and nice since it is (i believe) a new hotel.. first time coming to the room, the aircon was not working very well and we asked to move to another room with a better aircon and the receptionist was helping us to move to a new room. the receptionist, roomboy and security guards were very friendly and helpful! we love the place and will surely be in this hotel again the next time we come to bali..
Recenserad 19 november 2012

Gandhi P. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Value for money and standard room
Breakfast free and location is near to Kuta Beach
Location was great, near to Kuta Beach, breakfast free, big parking area, but wi fi only in 1 st floor.
Recenserad 18 november 2012

Lasya M. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
Clean Hotel and service with a smile
Clean
The hotel was clean and new, but it is very standard breakfast. The location its near from Sunset Road, so we can easy for travelling anywhare.
Recenserad 07 november 2012

Graeme K. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i oktober 2012
Great hotel very clean and lovely staff
Great price
Very clean and helpful staff looked after very well
Recenserad 07 november 2012

Leonardo K. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2012
Superb Hotel with Great Services
Nice room
This hotel was great, I was booked 2 superior room, but I get 2 deluxe room because their mistake. And I can stay in the deluxe room even the superior room are available.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2012

iyus S. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2012

iyus S. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2012
lighting room is lack
Room size is valuable with price
Service in this hotel is bad we cannot extend even half hour they have to check out at 12 exactly, the room is lack of lighting, feel so dark in the room. the only positif is the room size is valuable for the price. location is not bad but for holiday in kuta area not recommended, the hotel is outside the main area of kuta this only suitable for business trip.
Recenserad 23 oktober 2012