Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 352 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 352 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

HENDRA S. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Wonderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a calm and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
Recenserad 07 januari 2013

Maxime O. från Kanada
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Nice hotel, not so amazing location
Cheap rooms, good value!
The staff was really helpful and amazing. The pool was very appreciated. Then location is so so because it's on a very busy street, about 15mins walking from kuta/legian beach.
Recenserad 04 januari 2013

andhitta P. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2012
dodgy budget hotel
very cheap
Booked this hotel one night before during the peak season and only stayed here for one night before moving to another hotel nearby. The room was very basic, small, not sound-proofed at all, quite dodgy, and no privacy at all! Very not recommended unless you desperately need somewhere to crash for one night.
Recenserad 03 januari 2013

novita N. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
great location and good service
the pool
the hotel officer always quick responsive to all my problems and the room very clean
Recenserad 02 januari 2013

ditta C. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2012
nice hotel with great location
good location
i spend one night in this hotel. It was nice. The room is clean, the staffs are nice. Love it.
Recenserad 02 januari 2013

Lisa G. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
great location
friendly staff
great location friendly staff ,clean rooms and all have air conditioning
Recenserad 02 januari 2013

Melissa S. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
Nice, simple, n minimalist hotel w great service
Aircon is very cool
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
Recenserad 01 januari 2013

Hui O. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2012
It's a budget hotel standard
Poor soundproof
This is just an INN or hostel standard, or it's actually about Tune hotel standard with higher price. Very disappointed with the hotel room, no wifi, window facing corridor, poor breakfast and very poor sound proof. Really can't find anything good about this hotel, you can hear the noise from the road even during the mid night. With the price USD35-40, you can find much better hotel in this area. I can't find a reason for me to go Jackie to recommend this hotel to others.
Recenserad 31 december 2012

Manik K. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2012
small hotel with small room
no comment
Too much mosquito Too noisy in night Buffet in one hour is already empty Wifi only in cafe not in room Yah what you pay, is what you got!
Recenserad 24 december 2012

qiu W. från Kina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
Lovely hotel and service
Great location
Recenserad 23 december 2012