Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 356 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 356 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

ayman från Australien
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
nice place and clean good service nice people alwayas smile the weather was good clean room . nice place for holiday ,close to every thing and shops good secourity ,close to the beach ,make sure you ride a bike and find all the nice places in bali .
Recenserad 08 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HENDRA från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Wonderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a calm and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
Recenserad 07 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

HENDRA från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Woderful hotel with great location
Clean, favorable, and easy to find
The hotel is very easy to find, especially when you travel by road and come from Java island. It is located in a quite and free-of-traffic jam location but not far from the beach and shopping arcades. The room is spacious, modern, and clean. My daughters really enjoyed the wifi available in the room. The hotel staffs were very helpful and they even like to draw the directions to some areas that we wanted to visit.
Recenserad 07 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Agata från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum - Inklusive frukost
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2012
Nice hotel and lovely staff
Love love the politeness of the staff, always greet you with a smile.
We stayed 9 days at Spazzio hotel. We really enjoy our stay there. Love the staff and their can do attitude. Always happy to help and keep their promise. It was a peak period, the hotel was full but they handle it very well.
Recenserad 07 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maxime från Kanada
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2012
Nice hotel, not so amazing location
Cheap rooms, good value!
The staff was really helpful and amazing. The pool was very appreciated. Then location is so so because it's on a very busy street, about 15mins walking from kuta/legian beach.
Recenserad 04 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

andhitta från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2012
dodgy budget hotel
very cheap
Booked this hotel one night before during the peak season and only stayed here for one night before moving to another hotel nearby. The room was very basic, small, not sound-proofed at all, quite dodgy, and no privacy at all! Very not recommended unless you desperately need somewhere to crash for one night.
Recenserad 03 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

novita från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
great location and good service
the pool
the hotel officer always quick responsive to all my problems and the room very clean
Recenserad 02 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ditta från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2012
nice hotel with great location
good location
i spend one night in this hotel. It was nice. The room is clean, the staffs are nice. Love it.
Recenserad 02 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lisa från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2012
great location
friendly staff
great location friendly staff ,clean rooms and all have air conditioning
Recenserad 02 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Melissa från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
Nice, simple, n minimalist hotel w great service
Aircon is very cool
The staff is very great and very helpful, the room is small but comfy, got fridge and aircon is very cool. The location is in the middle of main road and close to anywhere... Overall im very pleased with the price compare to the facility we got
Recenserad 01 januari 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: