Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 356 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 356 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

KHAI från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2013
Near to aiport
Near Aiport, Near Beach
Recenserad 07 juni 2013

Tjin från Indonesien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Quiet far from central legian, But friendlystaff
Friendly staff, affordable price
It is far from central attractions such as shopping centre, restaurants, pusat oleh2. But for the good reason to stay here is not to traffic like in central legian. Easy access to get here from the airport. Nice food but boring enough because the hotel served same menu every day. Helpful and friendly staff. If you want to stay this hotel, you should rent a motorcycle (50.000/day,ask the staff). And if you want to go to far directions such as ubud, gianyar, etc, you should rent a car with driver. I will go back to this hotel if i'm on a budget.
Recenserad 02 juni 2013

Rezeki från Indonesien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
clean room
small room, clean and comfortable
its just ok if u are looking for budget hotel.. the hotel is clean and nice.. only brakfast bit dissapointed. same menu everyday.
Recenserad 30 maj 2013

Andreas från Indonesien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2013
So so
4 km from airport, 1 km from beach, 1 step from cake shop
Recenserad 27 maj 2013

Abdul från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
nice and cozy jotel.
confory, cozy snd friendly staff.
Recenserad 17 maj 2013

muliana från Indonesien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
clean room and good location
budget hotel but confortable
Recenserad 09 maj 2013

David från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i januari 2013
Clean nice hotel
Good size room, good value and close to major attractions
Recenserad 16 april 2013

Aso från Australien
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2012
NOT GOOD FOR FAMILIES TRAVELLING WITH CHILDREN
STAFF, COMFORT CHECK IN AS MANY SEATS AVAIL WHILST WAITING AND OK BREAKFAST
We travelled with a group of 20 adults and children ranging from infant to elderly. We decided on our last night we wanted to stay in town close to all the shops to get last minute things done as we had previously stayed at the Quest. When we caught taxi to Spazzio we noticed it was around the corner from kuta cental and was very dissappointed as it stated we were going to be on the main strip with shops. Romms are very small and I would not reccomend this hotel for anyone with children
Recenserad 12 april 2013

Liyana från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Hotel with special Balinese Hospitality
Nice Pool!!!
This hotel quite cozy even not a star hotel. Very Nice in this hotel while in Bali. With Balinese Hospitality, this hotel top recommendation while travel in Bali
Recenserad 18 februari 2013

dewi från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2013
nice hotel
feels like have private pool
we stay here for 5 night. the rooms are cleaned , the staff are vey welcome and i like the pool infront my room. worth the price! Will recommend to my friend
Recenserad 13 februari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: