Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 356 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 356 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

SHINTA från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
Recenserad 03 juli 2014

MARIA från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..
Nice staff
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
Recenserad 31 maj 2014

Terry från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.
The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
Recenserad 02 april 2014

Dwi från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
clean room, good staff
nice staff
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
Recenserad 19 januari 2014

tisna från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
not recommended
not recommended
Recenserad 18 januari 2014

Da från Australien
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
all hotels should update today standard
location and prices
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
Recenserad 30 december 2013

Hartono från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Very poor
Nothing
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.
Recenserad 07 december 2013

Rama från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
value for money
easy access location, clean room, value for money
location is easy access; room is clean; shower is ok; only wifi not available in the room
Recenserad 21 oktober 2013

MOHAMAD från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
not worth it
nothing best
No baby cot/play yard. As expected my baby fall n hit the safety box door n the floor. The tap water a bit greasy n smell funny. Breakfast served late.
Recenserad 18 september 2013

Berill från Ungern
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Very comfortable stay
Friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool and fast service
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to sort out early check-in and late check out. Hotel wifi connection is very good in common areas, however in rooms it is more difficult to get good signal, especially with iphones, ipads etc. However, no problem if laptop used. Overall very good experience, would definitely recommend it.
Recenserad 02 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: