Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 352 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 352 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,4
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 7,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,2
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

Taylor H. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 29 nätter i september 2012
Great hotel excellent staff
Staff
Very good hotel with friendly staff, would recommend staying there and would stay there again. Good location and great rooms. Excellent air conditioning and nice pool. Great budget hotel for anyone traveling cheap but nice.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2012

Mariam I. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The bed so comfort! Room very clean
i love the breakfast. the staff make a good room cleaning and change ur towel everyday. im very satisfied with the service and its so affordable. the staff are very friendly and so helpfull. the first night of our stay we dont have sepeda, but the staff borrow us sepeda that belong to the hotel without any charges very good location.
Recenserad 27 september 2012

Ping L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Poor location.
Value for money.
The location of the hotel is hard to find food. There are not much choices of restaurents and you need to take taxi to go shopping is far from shopping mall.
Recenserad 25 september 2012

yenkim N. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Small room but good service
good attitute staff & late check out
Room was small but the staff were friendly. good for budget traveller
Recenserad 24 september 2012

Jemima S. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Nice hotel but small rooms
Clean and friendly
First time i stayed here for 2 days and i felt comfortable with this hotel. The hotel have good location since it was not so crowded. Clean and the service was good enough for me as budget traveler.
Recenserad 17 september 2012

diana A. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2012
simple hotel
simple bedroom
they have simple bedrooms, good meals for breakfast, small swimming pool
Recenserad 12 september 2012

Oka S. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2012
friednly restaurant staff
nice restaurant, nice rooms
I like the area that Spazzio is in, it is away from the craziness of Legian, but very close if you have a car or bike, the hotel also organizes transport for a very reasonable price if you want to shop or go on tour. Room was large with comfortable bed and clean bathroom, nice airconditioning, very comfortable with a nice pool. When we first arrived their was a mix up with our agoda booking but was quickly rectified. Restaurant Staff were SO lovely, Especially, Hery.
Recenserad 06 september 2012

Laily F. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Nice room
nice to stay there, but unfortunately its not located in strategic center of night life
Recenserad 29 augusti 2012

Elliot F. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2012
Dark hotel ideal place for Mosquitos
Staff are friendly and helpful
The hotel is on a main high way which is not overly easy to walk on. It is a 15 minute walk to legian. The rooms were very dark and damp with the only window facing out into the corridor. Pool was ok and the hotel was quiet. Too far out if u want to walk to and from the beach everyday.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2012

Laily F. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Nice room
i like to stay here, but if the hotel provides bigger room i think it would be more comfort for guest with their family
Recenserad 28 augusti 2012