Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,5
baserat på 1148 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1148 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,1
  • Faciliteter 5,5
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,4
  • Personal 6,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Felix B.
Indonesien
28 augusti 2016
good stay
Clean, comfort, nice service

Martin H.
Schweiz
27 augusti 2016
it stinka
In the room you feel like you are in a swimmingpool that smells heavyly of desinfectant. Location is very good though

Nika S.
Georgien
25 augusti 2016
Not good hotel
If you want to travel 100 years ago then this is the place. Everything is so old and never renovated since the hotel was built. Even if you will take deluxe room, which is the best, you will be unable to wash in the bathroom since the water comes drop by drop. At least they could change the towels which in Bali should cost some less than 10 cents maybe, but no any investments are made. Seems very bad management of the hotel. Don't be tempted by the price, you will find much better option for the price.

Sasha R.
Storbritannien
24 augusti 2016
Cockroaches and blood stained sheets
The sheets were blood stained, the only part of breakfast that's free is 2 slices of cheap bread, one sachet of butter and a cup of cheap coffee. There was a hole in the door leading to the balcony so anything could come in - and they did, there were cockroaches in my room. The shower is a cold tap low down on the wall. The room was pungent with the smell of toxic chemicals, it seemed as though they jet washed the place. The pool looked dirty and it was off putting anyhow because the staff were a big group of guys that coul look into the pool easily. The internet didn't work - ever.

Albert P.
USA
17 juli 2016
Great value, Great location!
We were searching for a cheap place not too far from the beach when we found this gem. We were surprised when we walked in by the clean swimming pool (we thought for the price it wouldn't be) Our room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. Wifi was ok, could be better..but good enough for Netflix. Location was great, 5-10 min walk to the beach and surrounded by tasty and cheap restaurants. Will stay again when we return.

emily S.
Storbritannien
11 juli 2016
Don't do it to yourself!
The photos are really misleading. We paid for an extra bed which was a mattress on the floor (which was black with dirt). Couldn't use the pool as it was filthy and old. No air con and one fan which barely worked. The shower was cold, we didn't have breakfast as the kitchen it was prepared in looked disgusting.

Savannah C.
USA
09 juli 2016
Terrible
Spend your money somewhere else. Our room smelled extremely musty and disgusting, the bathroom was even worse and children were up playing and yelling in the pool at 6 am every morning so we barely slept. Don't even bother..also wifi was broken 3/4 of the time.

emma T.
Australien
09 juli 2016
Bed bugs
This hotel was absolutely disgusting

Tatsuhiko S.
Japan
04 juli 2016
Kindly reception, breakfast could be a bit better
Pool is good

Pamela M.
Australien
01 juli 2016
Great Holiday
The hotel is in a great location close to restaurants not far from the beach & markets. The hotel needs work done to it but not bad for the price it is nothing like the photo but not too bad the pool needs a clean