Trevligt 6,4
baserat på 1160 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1160 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,1
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,4
  • Personal 6,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Steven från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Great stay
As below
Recenserad 16 september 2016

Owen från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 8 nätter i augusti 2016
Cheap n cheerful
Pro's - Price, location, most of the staff are happy, cheap drinks, mini mart out the front. Close to excellent cheap eats, & laundries. Its perfect for backpackers or the traveller who just needs a cheap, comfy place to sleep after being out exploring all day. Definitely better value than a dorm. Con's - some of the older members of staff seem completely jaded & over their jobs & treat any question/request you have as a tremendous burdon. The hotel is also showing its age, the bathrooms could use better water pressure, & renovation. Its
Recenserad 11 september 2016

Tatsuhiko från Japan
Par
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Affordable with swimming pool
With this price and a swimming pool, a good place to come from the airport and go to the airport. Located in the middle of Legian/Kuta, you have everything you want, restaurant, laundry service, coffee shop, and shops. There are many junior staff, trainees they say, who are keen to help you to carry your luggage.
Recenserad 10 september 2016

KISUN från Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great stay
Friendly staff Clean and large room Large balcony Everyday cleaning Good location Hot shower But wifi is no good.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

julie från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 10 nätter i augusti 2016
Very cosy hotel. Staff amazing. Sometimes communication was a little hard but nothing was to much tr
I can't wait to go back. Value for money. If your fussy don't bother . I really enjoyed it there.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

Nor från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Worse hotel ever
They need to upgrade their overall hotel facilities. My kids being bitten by unknown bug.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016

Felix från Indonesien
Par
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
good stay
Clean, comfort, nice service
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016

Martin från Schweiz
Par
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
it stinka
In the room you feel like you are in a swimmingpool that smells heavyly of desinfectant. Location is very good though
Recenserad 27 augusti 2016

Nika från Georgien
Par
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2016
Not good hotel
If you want to travel 100 years ago then this is the place. Everything is so old and never renovated since the hotel was built. Even if you will take deluxe room, which is the best, you will be unable to wash in the bathroom since the water comes drop by drop. At least they could change the towels which in Bali should cost some less than 10 cents maybe, but no any investments are made. Seems very bad management of the hotel. Don't be tempted by the price, you will find much better option for the price.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016

Sasha från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Cockroaches and blood stained sheets
The sheets were blood stained, the only part of breakfast that's free is 2 slices of cheap bread, one sachet of butter and a cup of cheap coffee. There was a hole in the door leading to the balcony so anything could come in - and they did, there were cockroaches in my room. The shower is a cold tap low down on the wall. The room was pungent with the smell of toxic chemicals, it seemed as though they jet washed the place. The pool looked dirty and it was off putting anyhow because the staff were a big group of guys that coul look into the pool easily. The internet didn't work - ever.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: