Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,5
baserat på 1144 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 1144 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,1
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,4
  • Personal 6,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,0
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

Felix B. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
good stay
Clean, comfort, nice service
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016

Martin H. från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
it stinka
In the room you feel like you are in a swimmingpool that smells heavyly of desinfectant. Location is very good though
Recenserad 27 augusti 2016

Nika S. från Georgien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i augusti 2016
Not good hotel
If you want to travel 100 years ago then this is the place. Everything is so old and never renovated since the hotel was built. Even if you will take deluxe room, which is the best, you will be unable to wash in the bathroom since the water comes drop by drop. At least they could change the towels which in Bali should cost some less than 10 cents maybe, but no any investments are made. Seems very bad management of the hotel. Don't be tempted by the price, you will find much better option for the price.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016

Albert P. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Great value, Great location!
We were searching for a cheap place not too far from the beach when we found this gem. We were surprised when we walked in by the clean swimming pool (we thought for the price it wouldn't be) Our room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. Wifi was ok, could be better..but good enough for Netflix. Location was great, 5-10 min walk to the beach and surrounded by tasty and cheap restaurants. Will stay again when we return.
Recenserad 17 juli 2016

emily S. från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Don't do it to yourself!
The photos are really misleading. We paid for an extra bed which was a mattress on the floor (which was black with dirt). Couldn't use the pool as it was filthy and old. No air con and one fan which barely worked. The shower was cold, we didn't have breakfast as the kitchen it was prepared in looked disgusting.
Recenserad 11 juli 2016

Savannah C. från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Terrible
Spend your money somewhere else. Our room smelled extremely musty and disgusting, the bathroom was even worse and children were up playing and yelling in the pool at 6 am every morning so we barely slept. Don't even bother..also wifi was broken 3/4 of the time.
Recenserad 09 juli 2016

emma T. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 21 nätter i juni 2016
Bed bugs
This hotel was absolutely disgusting
Recenserad 09 juli 2016

Tatsuhiko S. från Japan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Kindly reception, breakfast could be a bit better
Pool is good
Recenserad 04 juli 2016

Pamela M. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 13 nätter i juni 2016
Great Holiday
The hotel is in a great location close to restaurants not far from the beach & markets. The hotel needs work done to it but not bad for the price it is nothing like the photo but not too bad the pool needs a clean
Recenserad 01 juli 2016

Steven C. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2016
Nice place
Value for money in the deluxe rooms
Recenserad 01 juli 2016