Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 260 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 5,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

WING från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Quiet and nature surrounded place
1) Surrounded by trees, 2) Friendly staff, and 3) Nice quiet time to relax
Great stay with rustic view of the surrounding. Explored the paddy fields around, and had free shuttle arranged by the hotel to the Ubud town on a daily basis. The place need some maintenance to beautify the surroundings and upkeep of the facilities. Only a few staff at work!
Recenserad 05 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Agnes från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Need improvement
unique, quiet, cool weather
we stayed at this hotel last august 2013. The hotel is far from ubud center, almost 40 mins by car from ubud market to this hotel. So it was a bit difficult to find restaurants there. The hotel was surrounded by woods, and no interest points nearby. We booked for 2 rooms. When we arrived, there was a misunderstanding with the booking system, so one room was upgraded to suite for free. The suite room was awesome as it was very spacious, both the bedroom and the bathroom. Another room we booked, standard room, has unique design as it was built from wood with big windows, almost like an aquarium. The bathroom was open space design. The rooms were clean enough and the breakfast was okay. If only the hotel put more attention to the maintenance, it would be a pleasant stay.
Recenserad 25 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

allen från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
quiet relaxing time
taff quiet location value
Had great time,able to see the area and sleep quietly.The hotel was run down but was clean.the staff were fantastic but it needs upgrading,but then the price will have to be raised.I wasnt buying the hotel,I was just visiting,and that was great
Recenserad 21 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Aivar från Estland
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
dirty, things are not working, dont go there.
dirty, staff not frendly
We book for two nights but left after first night. And no compensation
Recenserad 12 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mustafa från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2013
awful customer service, no communication
awful, awful, awful
awful stay, awful service, awful food, awful communication. awful everything. overall: dreadful
Recenserad 24 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

pryanti från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
very quite, large room, feel like in jungle
large room,large bathroom
I spend a night at this hotel, the location is difficult to find, there no street sign clearly.u just go forward the street to ubud-kintamani (close to elephant park) . If u lost and call the hotel,they would guiding u. Over all the hotel is good but the breakfast so poor tasty. The main enterance gate no security guard, dry leaves on the ground, and they have goats around garden.
Recenserad 08 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TEGUHWASKITHA från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Nice Place
Quiet Place, Friendly staff and Nice place
Recenserad 24 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jeff från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Interesting and a rather dissapointing
Rustic room, outdoor bathroom, comfortable bed.
The driveway approach was disappointing & suggested the hotel was somewhat run down. It was. The room was rustic & not Balinese - more school camp standard. I was asked to notify staff 30 min in advance for hot water. This was so the staff could light a fire to heat the water! They thought they were "green" and this method was considered green - a smoky fire! It took over an hour to get a fire going and even the only luke-warm water. The only place to eat was at the hotel, or 20 minutes back to the next village market. The hotel grounds were not tourist standard and fairly shabby. This is cheap backpacker accommodation and I got what I paid for. I was booked for 3 nights but stayed only 1 then went back to Ubud for my sanity.
Recenserad 15 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ismael från Spanien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Not Bad
Breakfast, Nature and Silence.
Recenserad 14 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

albert från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Raffles Holiday Hotel
nothing nothing
1. The television is don't have channel 2. The certain is dirty 3. To many bugs in my room , like spider, mosqiito, ant 4. They said have wifi.. but they dont have wifi 5. The area they said ubud, but this is 14km from ubud, and 30minute to kintamanai with car. I was lost in this hotel , and cannot going anywhere. 6. No telephone, so if i need something i must go to lobby and find the people to help me.. 7. The door to the bathroom can not close , so bug can come in to my room. 8.in the ceilling, i dont know what.. it's look like trash in my head..
Recenserad 20 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: