Mycket bra 7,0
baserat på 386 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 386 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 6,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

Paul från Australien
Par
Deluxe Dubbelrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Cheap, but not great deluxe room
I regretted trying to save money by coming here. I guess for the price you can't expect much more, but at this stage in my life, it was our mistake to try and save some money. The room was musty with mould stains on the ceiling. It was ok for back packers and those on a budget, but we ended up leaving to stay elsewhere. They didn't have a room we could upgrade to available, and the upgraded superior rooms might be worth while, but the deluxe ones were pretty average. The pool area is quite nice, the air conditioning works well. Definitely a budget product that wasn't right for us. I don't necessarily blame the hotel, it is what you pay for, it was my own fault for trying to be tight.
Recenserad 03 april 2016

Wai från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2016
Great place for a quiet getaway
Location, Clean, Friendly
Located in a very nice and quiet area, walking distance to the famous Monkey Forest road. I never really like being close to Monkey Forest Road but I changed my mind after I checked myself in to Ayu, it's so close to everything but yet disconnect to the 'outside world'. Love the place. Clean and space room, very friendly and helpful staff.
Recenserad 29 mars 2016

INTAN från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Awesome...they provide shuttle to/fro ubud market.
Staff, bed and service
Excellent. Free shuttle to ubud town. Environment peacefully
Recenserad 05 mars 2016

Dian från Indonesien
Par
Superdeluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Perfect except the breakfast
Perfect except the breakfast have not much option
Recenserad 04 februari 2016

Milena från Australien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Really bad hotel
The Hotel looked ok since we arrived at our room with a huge mold on the ceiling and dirty. We asked to change the room and we went to another room as bad as the first one. The rooms are so dirty and dark. The last straw was during the night when we wake up with a big noise and when we looked on the floor we saw a mouse. Yessss! Mouse inside of our room, underneath the bed!
Recenserad 02 februari 2016

Nicholas från Malaysia
Par
Superdeluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Fulfill my needs and request.
The staff is friendly and helpful while they fulfill all my request for my time there even the flowers and decorations. Please keep up the good work! While Putri Ubud Spa 2 spa is just beside it makes this place a treasure. However, someone might like to ask the government to light up the back road a bit. Looks pretty dark to walk during night without lights
Recenserad 23 januari 2016

Jeanne från Australien
Par
Deluxe Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading
Swimming pool, zircon, TV
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Recenserad 11 januari 2016

trisna från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Superdeluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset
Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Recenserad 31 december 2015

Firda från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Good enough
Pool, clean, big family friendly
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Recenserad 13 december 2015

Komang från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Superdeluxe
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Large room
Pool
Recenserad 24 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: