Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,0
baserat på 381 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 381 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 6,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,2

Dian Y. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Perfect except the breakfast
Perfect except the breakfast have not much option
Recenserad 04 februari 2016

Milena M. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2016
Really bad hotel
The Hotel looked ok since we arrived at our room with a huge mold on the ceiling and dirty. We asked to change the room and we went to another room as bad as the first one. The rooms are so dirty and dark. The last straw was during the night when we wake up with a big noise and when we looked on the floor we saw a mouse. Yessss! Mouse inside of our room, underneath the bed!
Recenserad 02 februari 2016

Nicholas L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Fulfill my needs and request.
The staff is friendly and helpful while they fulfill all my request for my time there even the flowers and decorations. Please keep up the good work! While Putri Ubud Spa 2 spa is just beside it makes this place a treasure. However, someone might like to ask the government to light up the back road a bit. Looks pretty dark to walk during night without lights
Recenserad 23 januari 2016

Jeanne M. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading
Swimming pool, zircon, TV
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Recenserad 11 januari 2016

trisna Y. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset
Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Recenserad 31 december 2015

Firda K. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Good enough
Pool, clean, big family friendly
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Recenserad 13 december 2015

Komang B. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Large room
Pool
Recenserad 24 november 2015

Aedel F. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2015
Nice place to spend a week :)
Pool, staff services, great location
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Recenserad 23 november 2015

Wayne L. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
reasonable place for the price
staff performance, the relative convenience!
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Recenserad 03 november 2015

AISSATA C. från Frankrike
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Quiet location
Quiet / staff /swimming pool
Recenserad 01 november 2015