Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,0
baserat på 381 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 381 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 6,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,2

Roger H. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
value for money
close to shops quiet large rooms
For our short stay it!!was all we needed.
Recenserad 15 april 2014

Frouktje M. från Nederländerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
terrible no stay there !!
nothing it was discusting !!!
We not stay there! Very far away from the mainroad filty no money back rooms Dirty!!people must pay you to stay in this hotel!!
Recenserad 11 april 2014

Avinash C. från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
Decent hotel but very far from city center
Spacious rooms & nice pool
Recenserad 08 april 2014

hendra W. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
must confirm again bout reservation
must confirm the reservation, where we could stay, they change one of our room to another hotel
poor staff
Recenserad 08 april 2014

Elisha L. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Close to nature, quiet and peaceful stay.
Beautiful rice fields, natural and peaceful place
Positive : natural surroundings, beautiful rice fields next to the hotel. You can hear all kinds of natural sounds (crickets, frogs, etc) at night from the rice fields. Very quiet and peaceful. Negative : Some minor maintenance needed for the room door (a little gap / hole on the door).
Recenserad 14 februari 2014

Koh W. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Comfortable and nice surroundings
Swimming pool, air conditioned and clean
Recenserad 20 januari 2014

Matthew C. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Decent value for money.
Short walk to Monkey Temple and that part of town, neighboring rice patties, helpful staff (when you can find them).
The hotel was nice, but there was a not so nice odor in the room. We think it was from the water. We tried to fill the bathtub, which was a great bonus for the room, but could not get anywhere near enough hot water and the odor got worse. Overall it was clean and comfortable and though a little further from the main street, it was not too far from another part of town.
Recenserad 12 januari 2014

budi A. från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2013
mediocre hotel in ubud
friendly staff
Mediocre hotel and you need bicycle or rental car to go here.
Recenserad 06 januari 2014

Juliana H. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Big room but seriouly need renovation
None except they actually have a good staff and the room n bath room are extra size... Thats lovely however it will not be convenient if the stuffs are most smelly and broken
As told the size was very good.. But it seriously need renovations, door are not secured can easily open from front side. So in overall if not in plan for renovation this become too pricy compare to oth ubud hotels. And pls noted the pictures in website are not exact u will get due to old stuffy n not clean. I dont feel any country side feeling as i looked from the pictures, it will be maybe uf they renovate the whole places.
Recenserad 06 januari 2014

Anthony W. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
definitely will not return
staff were friendly and attentive. serene environment. can't find a third.
once we checked in the room, there was this pungent smell all around the room. we traced it to the bathroom which was the strongest. ugh, it was just bad. then, we tried to contact the hotel staff, but discovered to our amazement the phone was not working. to the staff credit, they did allow us to change to another room. but will i go back? unlikely.
Recenserad 05 januari 2014