Mycket bra 7,0
baserat på 386 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 386 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 6,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

Cheng från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Needs refurnishment
Spacious room
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2014

pamela från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Ok.
Staff is nice. Rooms are huge.
Was ok for just a night. It s located at the end of a street so u gotta walk 2o min to be in action of ubud (or shops). Not super clean. The bfast didn t look good. But staff was nice. It s big with many room. Not my style but can t say it s bad.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2014

Margaret från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
A comfortable place to stay
Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2014

Lea från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Excellent staffs
Excellent Service, Hospitality and Quick Response
Recenserad 04 augusti 2014

Hotman från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Superdeluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Silent, location
Silent, location
Recenserad 29 juli 2014

Nital från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Superdeluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Nice place to stay, pool is nice.
Pool, staff, king size bed
Good but breakfast is a disaster, no fresh juice, cold toast...... Bit staff is charming, and very well situated.
Recenserad 25 juli 2014

Abby från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Best value for money
Good and quiet location, friendly staff, nice pool
Our room was spacious and overlooking the pool & garden. On our second day, we stayed in another room (free upgrade) overlooking a wide view of rice paddies. There was also a free shuttle ride to Ubud Center and the staff is friendly & very helpful with directions. It's just a bit of a walk if you won't use a scooter going to the center. But overall, we definitely enjoyed our stay and it made our Ubud trip an awesome experience.
Recenserad 24 juli 2014

Yoshimi från Japan
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
It was ok.
quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff
A floor of our room was cracked and warped, lots of mosquitos, no fridge, it's hard to lock the door.
Recenserad 20 juli 2014

Hin från Singapore
Reste med partner
Superdeluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Average, lots of mosquitos
Location, ??,??
Average. It is ok for transitional one nighter. But there's a lot of mosquitoes in the room.
Recenserad 16 juni 2014

Jason från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superdeluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Excellent value for money
Cost, location, pool
If u want to relax and be close enough to Ubud without all the hustle and bustle that now exists there, this is a great place to stay. Walk 15 min north and you are on main road of Ubud, walk 10 south and you are at the monkey forest. But being on Bisma st, you don't have the relentless traffic you have on the main streets of Ubud. The pool and gardens are great, the staff are ver friendly and competent and will take u anywhere into Ubud or surrounds on motorbike or car anytime you want. Wifi is good and the hotel backs on to nice rice padis. An excellent, value for money option. Will definitely go back . 10/10
Recenserad 10 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: