Bra 7,0
baserat på 384 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 384 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 6,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Service 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,4
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

Wayne från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2015
reasonable place for the price
staff performance, the relative convenience!
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Recenserad 03 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

AISSATA från Frankrike
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Quiet location
Quiet / staff /swimming pool
Recenserad 01 november 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hoang från Vietnam
Grupp
Superdeluxe
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Quiet hotel
Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
Recenserad 31 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Elari från Estland
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Not satisfied
breakfast, location, nothing else
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Recenserad 14 oktober 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Si från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Only near to monkey forest.
Quiet place
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 18 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

TEE från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Nice hotel
Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Recenserad 21 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chan från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Comfort room with nice environment
clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Recenserad 18 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

william från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
off the beaten path but still close to all
staff, staff and STAFF!
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Recenserad 16 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chaveewan från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
NICE HOTEL
NICE HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL
Recenserad 18 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wesley från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
very helpful staff
staff, view from balcony, facilities
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Recenserad 20 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: