Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,0
baserat på 381 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 381 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 6,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

XIAOYAN L. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Comfortable
Garden,pool,large room
Recenserad 02 september 2013

jie S. från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
quiet place with clean room and nice swimming pool
clean room swimming pool location
quiet place but very well located,swimming pool is great, staff is friendly and helpful
Recenserad 27 augusti 2013

Kay D. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2013
Friendly, safe, quiet, helpful and comfortable.
Staff, food large room
I loved it. Friendly staff, close to the main road but quiet with remnant rice fields.
Recenserad 20 augusti 2013

raffaella C. från Italien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Quiet,good location.
Quiet. Clean. Good location
We stayed two nights. Surrounded by rice fields, ten minutes by walk to the Monkey Forest and to the center with shops and restaurants. If you don't like noise and many people around, this is the place for you. The breakfast is not so rich, but everything is clean and nice to see.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2013

Benno B. från Nederländerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Large rooms in walking distance to city center
Large rooms, nice garden and pool, just out of the bussiness of Ubud
Very large room with large windows and a large balcony as well. Garden and swimmig pool are nice as well. employees are friendly. Very close to Monkey Forest road, but in between the ricefields and quite.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013

Bas V. från Nederländerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Great location, good room but dirty bathtub!
Location, big room and a pool.
We had a good stay. The location is in a quiet surrounding overlooking the ricefields and only a 5 minute scooter ride from monkey forest. We could rent the scooter from the hotel for only 50.000 RP. We asked for a room in the newly built part, which we got. The room was nice, big, neat, with a good bed. With one major big but, the bathtub was so dirty! It had black goo! And there was a half used shampoo bottle, so we pressume they didnt clean the bathroom after the previous guest. We told the manager and he only said sorry but the cleaning staff had already left. The black goo remained in the tub for the 3 nights we staid there. The shower was really weak!
Recenserad 07 augusti 2013

kasin S. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
All great, but no more rice paddle.
Big Room, good service, clean
All great but no more rice paddle. they build buildings over it. but pictures are not yet updated! Water came out so slow, need to fix it
Recenserad 06 augusti 2013

KOK C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
nice location hotel
nice location hotel.quiet surrounding. clean room
Recenserad 05 augusti 2013

Gyorgy J. från Ungern
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Very disappointed
big room, good pool, good pancakes for breakfast
Very disappointing. Through one window we had the view of an unfinished wall, through the other window we looked at another room. Very weak wi-fi that disconnected all the time, dirty towels, no view, broken floor tiles in the room, uneven floor, mould on the walls, heard every move from upstairs as the whole room resonated with every step due to very thin walls, no tv, no fridge, no decor, no chairs, no desk, bathroom door could not be closed, unlit street at night. However, at reception they said the most expensive room is USD 100, so I feel cheated. I do not recommend this place to anybody. Anybody can book into a beautiful, clean, well equipped room in a much better location. Stay away.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2013

Shek P. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Very satisfied! Clean and comfortable room!
Clean, comfortable room with friendly staff.
Very good stay. Near to several attraction and Bebek Dengkil "dirty duck". You may rent a bike from hotel as there is a distance to the Main Street.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2013