Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 130 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 130 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 6,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 9,2
  • Mat/Middag 7,7
Sortera efter

Michelle från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Relaxing and comfortable
Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Recenserad 30 december 2013

Adzfar från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi
Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Recenserad 16 oktober 2013

wong från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
standard & need some improve
quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
Recenserad 30 september 2013

Chih från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Extremely value for money
Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
Recenserad 11 september 2013

James från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2012
Relaxing, clean, nice overall
Clean, Lovely Staff, Air conditioning
Loved it, it was cheap, clean and a nice out of the city place to stay away from the hussel of Kuta, Uluwatu is a wee scooter ride or car ride down the road and has great surf and is very nice place to chill out as its not oo busy and the people are friendly.
Recenserad 03 september 2013

gabrielle från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
relaxing and quiet location
comfortable, quiet, clean and new room
negatives ; the wifi didn't work 9 times out of 10 - the staff are trying to correct the situation with the local service provider - it was a bit frustrating not having the wifi
Recenserad 01 september 2013

Olivia från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Plesant stay. We throughly enjoyed it.
Very clean place. Nice and quiet location. Spacious rooms
I loved it here! Only downside would be its not as close to the beach as we thought but taxis in Bali are so cheap it was easy enough to get around. The beautiful and quiet setting made it a nice relaxing place. It is very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2013

Sam från Australien
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Nice and relaxing but far away from everything
Rooms, pool, bathroom
Enjoyable stay but no Internet made staying far away from the much nicer uluwatu beach quite a mission to access with limited activities available
Recenserad 04 augusti 2013

William från Nya Zeeland
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 30 nätter i juni 2013
Fantastic value, relaxing, 5 mins to Pandawa Beach
Large clean room, well furnished, & relaxing atmosphere
We've spent over 12 weeks here over two occasions at this great value family-friendly hotel. Although for the last two weeks this time we had no wifi at all. :-( Occasionally faults with the room (leaky tap, bathroom lock, dirty DVD player heads) don't get fixed. But overall terrific value for money. (There is a DVD player available free by request. You might need to buy your own head cleaning disk though like we had to, and the remote may not work.)
Recenserad 28 juli 2013

Andy från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Clean and Cosy
Clean room, friendly staffs and child swimming pool
A bit surprise with the location but when enter the premises it was not as small as it look, the room was clean and tidy, a small swimming pool perfect for children, and was welcome by a friendly staff.
Recenserad 16 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: