Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 356 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,9
  • Mat/Middag 9,1
Sortera efter

FAYEZ från USA
Affärsresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 9 nätter i december 2014
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom
Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Recenserad 21 december 2014

mun från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
homestay
location
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(
Recenserad 17 december 2014

Mobin från Malaysia
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.
Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.
Recenserad 24 november 2014

Gregory från USA
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Great breakfast, great homestay
Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
Recenserad 01 november 2014

Robert från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Great breakfast, good service
Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2014

Paweena från Thailand
Grupp
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Cozy place to stay
Good location, great decoration and awesome staff with friendly welcome
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014

Marco från Italien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Cheap and cozy
Quiet, cheap and great breakfast
I came here right after I landed in Bali. I organized the pick up with them and everything went fine. The place is nice and cozy, really cheap and the family working in this home stay is great. Also, what the others say about the banana pancake is true: it's delicious! Totally worth my money.
Recenserad 25 september 2014

Claire från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
Stay here. It's amazing!
Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Recenserad 18 september 2014

Rob från Nederländerna
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
great homestay
Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Recenserad 14 september 2014

Sarah från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Best place, hands down!
Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Recenserad 08 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: