Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 356 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,9
  • Mat/Middag 9,1
Sortera efter

niina från Finland
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2015
beautiful and cheap place to stay
Breakfast, location, great scooter
We liked our 4 nights stay in Praety. Owners were great, organised mt. Rinjani trekking cheap and made heavenly breakfast! Room was good, a bit small but good bead with mosquitonet. Location was good, not far from center. You should also try mamas warung in the same road but do not use the Anjali laundry in the corner...
Recenserad 23 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SHEUE från Malaysia
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Moderate
Breakfast, Staff and Location
Overall is good. However,The room condition can be improve further as the room is quite small. In addition, the brightness of the room and toilet need to be improve further as there is no fluorescence light.
Recenserad 03 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Beata från Polen
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Good homestay
ambiance, food, people
Wonderful staff, quiet place, great food. We wanted to stay another night but alas, they were booked solid. Will definitely return!
Recenserad 02 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Quoc från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
So lovely homestay: convenience & yummy breakast
beautiful & yummy breakfast, warm owner, near good and low price restaurant (opposite the home stay)
As many comments before, the breakfast here is so beautiful + yummy. There is 01 option in their list "rice..." (forgot the name) that you have to request in advance, should try. Owner very helpful, I asked for early breakfast right at 6:30am and they tried to make them soonest for me at 7:00am (instead of 7:30 - I thought like other hotel breakfast can be from 6:00/6:30). This guest house also opposite a local restaurants (many local people also come to this restaurant): price here is very low (15-20k IDR for food and 3-10k IDR for drink) and there are also about 10-15 courses to choose. Laundry service right next door, 20'-25' walk from Palace but you will see many shops on the way to stop and discover. Sure to be very good option to choose and recommend to friends.
Recenserad 27 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kayla från USA
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Backpacking through Ubud
The family of the homestay is absolutely amazing, they are super accomodating and the rooms are beautiful. Their breakfasts are amazing and you always feel at home.
My friend and I are backpacking south east Asia and stopped in Ubud, we heard the Praety home had really high ratings and I can totally agree. We were greeted by a warm, friendly family and a gorgeous temple-like home. Their complimentary breakfasts are unreal and the rooms are clean and cozy. It's a nice, quiet place to relax and get away from the "nightlife" of Ubud.
Recenserad 04 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ricardas från Litauen
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
nice homestay
great breakfast, friendly staff
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
Recenserad 26 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chris från Storbritannien
Par
Standardrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Simply Excellent
food, rooms, staff, everything
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.
Recenserad 24 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kyle från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde i 10 nätter i mars 2015
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud
Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
Recenserad 08 april 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Li från Singapore
Par
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
cheap but not very comfy
nice host, price cheap,
only for you if dont mind no aircon n hot room
Recenserad 08 mars 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Zara från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Amazing homestay :-)
Breakfast, location, rooms
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)
Recenserad 30 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: