Bra 7,3
baserat på 833 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 833 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Esat från Turkiet
Ensamresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 7 nätter i september 2014
A Hotel with avangarde Architecture
Personel is friendly, architecture and interior design is unique Price and quality relation is good
This hotel is more for low and middle low budgets. A person who have had overcomed the midlle age the hotel may be not very appropriate. The shower and toilets are added to the room after the building had been completed. So at least for me the room and especially shower and toilette unit was small. The housekeeping is at the limit. POP hotel is probably one of the best for the young generation in Bali, regarding design price and friendly athmosphere
Recenserad 16 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Angelina från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Good location value for money
Location, Price, Staff Friendliness
From the outside it looks so colorful and fun. When we got our room, our first impression is, the room is not that small (because many people say it's small). It is enough for 2 people. Breakfast is okay, only local food, no international breakfast. No swimming pool. Everything is okay but the toilet is too small and the sliding door is hard to open. I wish they can fix it.
Recenserad 16 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Elvis från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
No Late Check-Out
friendly hotel crews, in the middle of everywhere, cozy place
i went to bali to participate in bii maybank bali marathon 2014. i chose the hotel because there was a shuttle bus from in front of the hotel to the race venue. my stay there was very short-limited so i did not really enjoy everything there was to offer from the hotel. i arrived friday night, almost saturday. in the morning on saturday, i went out already to get my race pack and came back to the hotel in the evening to take an early rest. at 3am sunday, i went to the race venue and had to come back to the hotel before 12pm because the check-out time was only until 12pm and not 2pm like other hotels that i have been staying. so, in order to avoid extra payment for half day, i had to rush back to the hotel. this made me unable to enjoy the after-taste of the race at the race venue because i had to pack my things. but, since my flight was in the afternoon, and i also had to wait for my airport transfer, the hotel let me put my bags at the reception area while i was browsing around the premises. so, my down point was the check-out time was very early (12pm instead of 2pm) and there was no opportunity for a late check-out. and my plus point was the friendly and ready-to-help hotel crews.
Recenserad 15 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tata från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i september 2014
centrally located but with deteriorated furnishing
location, price, convenience
The hotel is centrally located in city of Denpasar, making it a good choice to commute in the city. The drawback is the furnishing / equipment in the room have started to deteriorate, although did not prevent us to use it. for example, the water tap had loosen from its fixing, some of the furniture laminating had torn off. no smoking in room was not strictly enforced. I have to ask to change the room upon arrival as the smoking odour was smelt strongly. The breakfast missing standard ones, western style food.
Recenserad 15 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sandy från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
great stays, location & value super for money
great stays, location & value super for money
great stays, location & value super for money, staff are friendly, great weather, nice environment, nice architecture that circulates air flows very well. will stay there again for business
Recenserad 12 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Gunawan från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Affordable business hotel
Good location, very fair price and clean
Very good location, near to many culinary places. Hotel was quite clean
Recenserad 11 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sugianto från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Moderate hotel in the center city
Staffs are polite, clean restaurant, water runs well
Wifi runs well, room is moderate. Bathroom is not convenient. AC is cool
Recenserad 10 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Praisila från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
budget hotel paling worthed! 😁
harga budget hotel, service dan fasilitas "two thumbs up".
Recenserad 05 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rangga från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
not bad for quite a cheap hotel
price, clean, design
Not bad, but the foods are lacking of taste.
Recenserad 02 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Erwyn från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Perfect
The simple hotels
5 times
Recenserad 31 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: