Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 829 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 829 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Anita R. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2011
Good Value but Poor Location for Vacationers
Cheap Price
Typical value hotel chain, good value, clean rooms, Comfortable beds. Cons: Minimal facilities, the funky looking pod bathroom is cramped, thin walls, quite far away from tourist attractions. Maybe good for business travellers in denpasar.
Recenserad 29 december 2011

rico J. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011
minimalis hotel with minimum services
close to restaurants
clean and modern hotel.uncomfortable stay for family
Recenserad 28 december 2011

Amy L. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2011
Fun, friendly hotel.
clean rooms. Great wifi. Good location
we really enjoyed our stay here. the staff were so friendly and helpful. the rooms were fun and clean. breakfast was included, but not great. i would stay again.
Recenserad 22 december 2011

Billy B. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2011
simple and fun hotel
location, free wifi
this hotel suits me as a business traveller because it offers a simple and clean room, with free wifi and cable tv which is all i need during my stay. their location makes it easy for me to find food and entertainment. i dont think i will stay in any other hotel as long as i can get a room in this hotel.
Recenserad 21 december 2011

Lulus Y. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2011
minimalis hotel in the city
low price
i want more than satisfaction in the hotel. Small room but bigest somfort. I hope in every travell.
Recenserad 20 december 2011

Davin T. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2011
Nice and Cheerful hotel
Price
It is a great place to stay with a low budget target traveller. It is a considerably new hotel, with simple style and room but full of colour. It seems like a good place for children because they will certainly like it. Friendly team and clean room also good points for this hotel
Recenserad 19 december 2011

Nisachol W. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2011
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
Colorful
Hotel it was very great and very colorful the the room was very nice for couple if you don't mind with the price.
Recenserad 17 december 2011

Devi D. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
Eco-friendly hotel in Bali
Efficiency
in my opinion, pop hotel harris has a very good concept. it enhances efficiency and eco-friendly issue. they use solar energy, my room is quite convenient with the minimalist design and it was well-managed. i utilized the computers and wi-fi facilities in order to do some of business works. i think it's suitable for business and family trip. it's located in teuku umar,denpasar which is not too far from the airport or kuta.
Recenserad 02 december 2011

Siyang X. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
Service is great
the design of the hotel is ok,comfortable enough. the staffs are very nice, they give me many help. there also exist some problem, the location is in the center of denpasar far from kuta and ubun, travelling would be a little problem. the cleanlinese is a little poor.
Recenserad 30 november 2011

Chen Z. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2011
Noisy hotel
bright colored decoration, free wifi
The room is extremely noisy that I can not sleep at night. Too many locals shouted and laughed till 12:00 midnight and again 5am the next morning. If you want a quite night to stay, i don't recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 30 november 2011