Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 833 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 833 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Chau från Vietnam
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2012
A good place for shopping and sightseeing in Bali
You can get a budget tour with most of service as you want
it's a nice hotel in my opinion, clean and colorful. if you need a place to sleep and take a bath and spend your time all day for shopping and sightseeing, so this is for you. moreover, you can find food stores and supermarket near the place. beside that you can buy tour packages right in the hotel, the price is quiet good and the driver there is very good too. they will offer some places for you or you just rent a car with the driver, they will take you to any place you want. most of staff there are always willing to help you they are absolutely friendly
Recenserad 11 februari 2012

febry från Indonesien
Grupp
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
nice n simple
like it
really nice n simple hotel with clean room in the center of bali
Recenserad 11 februari 2012

Vickesh från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 11 nätter i juli 2011
"Service is never limited"
Staff
The staff is very friendly and creates a relaxed atmosphere.
Recenserad 10 februari 2012

Pingchen från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
colorful hotel, very clean
clean, good location
It looks bright and colorful, very comfortable bed, very clean, the bathroom is modern. it is very worthy. if you want to get some hot water, you have to go to the ground floor. and there is no restruarant in hotel.
Recenserad 07 februari 2012

Wong från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
Chic hotel with great wifi
love the room, vending machine and wifi computers
it was great staying in pop with all the facilities at hand. but on the other hand, i had a panic attack because the staff did not return me my passport after making copies. the room was great but for the whole night, continuous knocking from everywhere was all i heard so i am safe to say i didnt sleep well at night. all in all a 50/50 review.
Recenserad 29 januari 2012

Robby från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2012
Minimalis Hotel
Reasonable Price
The room in quite small but really enjoy the environment, design of the room is quite interesting also
Recenserad 22 januari 2012

wu från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2012
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
Nice room
Nice hotel, but its location is not good and not convinent to eat and walk around. It's next to the road and so noisy.
Recenserad 22 januari 2012

Vincent från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2012
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable
Affordable
This is a must stay hotel when in Bali if you're not targeting the luxury hotel. It's family friendly, very clean. Good service. And though it says no breakfast, they still provide you local food every morning for free. At night, you can walk to simpang enam area and enjoy some nice dinners at some foodstalls there
Recenserad 21 januari 2012

angielia från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2012
minimalist hotel but great value of money
bathroom, hotel location, price
i like this hotel cause its just so minimalist, im suitable with this hotel cause im not a hotel-stay type of person, but i like to travelling, so i just stayed at hotel at night for sleep and bath. the location of the hotel is great too. you can find a lot of eating place outside the hotel and its near shopping place too, so its just strategic. the bedroom is clean and huge. the bathroom is so minimalist and i really like it. one point that i dont really like is at night it can be a bit noisy if there are noisy guests in the hallway, and there is no phone for calling service, so we have to go downstair for complaining something.
Recenserad 18 januari 2012

Barbara från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
bare bones
not far from the airport
Staff at front desk were helpful. This is really a bare bones hotel, but bed was comfortable. No breakfast. We were looking for something close to the airport and were just sleeping there so it did the trick. Is supposed to be 10 minutes from the airport, but allow at least 20 with traffic.
Recenserad 17 januari 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: