Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 833 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 833 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

DAVID från Indonesien
Grupp
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
mediocre hotel
the price
We arrived at 9 pm and went straight to our room. when entering the room we found stain on our sheet and blanket. There was no telephone in our room, so I must go down to the front desk to request a replacement. The bad news is, there was no housekeeping service during the night. in the end they changed the sheets and we appreciated their efforts even though they are not the housekeeping. unfortunately after the replacement we found another stain on the new sheets, but we were too tired to complain again. The room was small with a unique bathroom. I think the room was lack of cleanliness for my standard. We got a complimentary breakfast named nasi jinggo. After all this is a budget hotel, you got what you pay. if you have more budget you should choose a better hotel.We arrived at 21.00 and
Recenserad 31 maj 2012

paul från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i maj 2012
good hotel
best location
Good hotel, nice location. breakfast not so nice ,
Recenserad 29 maj 2012

Willem från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2012
Smart cheap hotel @ Denpasar City
Clean & comfort
Free internet using WiFi & the speed is not bad. quick bite of breakfast featuring nasi jinggo :) , small room & small bathroom makes from plastic but with the hotel rate is all acceptable. Comfort place to stay while you on business.
Recenserad 19 maj 2012

Rommy från Indonesien
Par
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2012
Great location hotel
Easy to find food around
love this hotel, clean room friendly staff and great location. easy to find food around. some food stall around the hotel are opened until late at night. this hotel is in the central denpasar, so it is easy to start the day if you want to go anywhere around.
Recenserad 04 maj 2012

Surya från Indonesien
Par
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2012
Small but very warm service
Lies in the center of Denpasar (capital of Bali). Adequate but reasonable price.
the hotel is very homy, very clean, the service is excellent. the shower room is very funny. it's like a space ship. :) unfortunately, the shower room is leak. the water split to the bedroom.
Recenserad 11 april 2012

brendely från Nederländska Antillerna
Par
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
great hotel
verry trendy hotel
nice modern hotel but no fhone in the rooms.So had to walk downstars every time you need to ask something the wall between the rooms where a bit thin.could here the neighbours talking.
Recenserad 19 mars 2012

Holly från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
Ok for 1 night only...
Spacious and modern
i stayed here purely due to its convenient location to the hospital. it's large and modern and breakfast is authentic and tasty. the area is less than desirable, but there are plenty places to eat. the staff are very friendly and helpful and the wifi works great.
Recenserad 08 mars 2012

Darby från USA
Par
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
Clean, affordable rooms
clean, affordable rooms, unique breakfast
Clean rooms at an affordable price. Helpful and friendly service. The receptionist gave us very useful travel information.
Recenserad 25 februari 2012

Andy från Indonesien
Par
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012
Simple hotel, clean and tidy, good atmosphere
great price and location
the room is so simple, clean and tidy. the bed and the pillow were great. shower good cause had hot water. air conditioner is cold enough. the breakfast menu is nasi jinggo but if u don't want it u can walk outside for another resto.
Recenserad 19 februari 2012

hani från Indonesien
Par
Standardrum - Hett erbjudande
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011
Nice hotel but small rooms
Good value of money, quite convenience for a short trip
Nice hotel even the room is small, good value of money, quite convenience for a short trip. Location is ok. Cleanliness is average.
Recenserad 18 februari 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: