Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 829 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 829 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,8
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 5,7

Rommy S. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2012
Great location hotel
Easy to find food around
love this hotel, clean room friendly staff and great location. easy to find food around. some food stall around the hotel are opened until late at night. this hotel is in the central denpasar, so it is easy to start the day if you want to go anywhere around.
Recenserad 04 maj 2012

Surya S. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2012
Small but very warm service
Lies in the center of Denpasar (capital of Bali). Adequate but reasonable price.
the hotel is very homy, very clean, the service is excellent. the shower room is very funny. it's like a space ship. :) unfortunately, the shower room is leak. the water split to the bedroom.
Recenserad 11 april 2012

brendely J. från Nederländska Antillerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2012
great hotel
verry trendy hotel
nice modern hotel but no fhone in the rooms.So had to walk downstars every time you need to ask something the wall between the rooms where a bit thin.could here the neighbours talking.
Recenserad 19 mars 2012

Holly N. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
Ok for 1 night only...
Spacious and modern
i stayed here purely due to its convenient location to the hospital. it's large and modern and breakfast is authentic and tasty. the area is less than desirable, but there are plenty places to eat. the staff are very friendly and helpful and the wifi works great.
Recenserad 08 mars 2012

Darby W. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2012
Clean, affordable rooms
clean, affordable rooms, unique breakfast
Clean rooms at an affordable price. Helpful and friendly service. The receptionist gave us very useful travel information.
Recenserad 25 februari 2012

Andy H. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012
Simple hotel, clean and tidy, good atmosphere
great price and location
the room is so simple, clean and tidy. the bed and the pillow were great. shower good cause had hot water. air conditioner is cold enough. the breakfast menu is nasi jinggo but if u don't want it u can walk outside for another resto.
Recenserad 19 februari 2012

hani K. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011
Nice hotel but small rooms
Good value of money, quite convenience for a short trip
Nice hotel even the room is small, good value of money, quite convenience for a short trip. Location is ok. Cleanliness is average.
Recenserad 18 februari 2012

Chau H. från Vietnam
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2012
A good place for shopping and sightseeing in Bali
You can get a budget tour with most of service as you want
it's a nice hotel in my opinion, clean and colorful. if you need a place to sleep and take a bath and spend your time all day for shopping and sightseeing, so this is for you. moreover, you can find food stores and supermarket near the place. beside that you can buy tour packages right in the hotel, the price is quiet good and the driver there is very good too. they will offer some places for you or you just rent a car with the driver, they will take you to any place you want. most of staff there are always willing to help you they are absolutely friendly
Recenserad 11 februari 2012

febry K. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
nice n simple
like it
really nice n simple hotel with clean room in the center of bali
Recenserad 11 februari 2012

Vickesh G. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 11 nätter i juli 2011
"Service is never limited"
Staff
The staff is very friendly and creates a relaxed atmosphere.
Recenserad 10 februari 2012